It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £19.95 - £39.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (195 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 195 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great wellies

Very pleased with these wellies. They are a lovely colour and very comfortable. They are supple yet supportive. I shopped around before deciding on these and I'm very happy with them. I'm a Size 6 and these were just right.

Posted by  •  24th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck Wellies

Lovely comfortable wellies with cushioned insoles .

Posted by  •  24th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck wellies

REally lovely cute wellies - very comfortable too.

Posted by  •  17th February 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely wellies

Lovely soft and supple wellies.
Very well made in gorgeous colours.
Only negative is would be excellent to have choice of range for wider legs as these fit me very snug

Posted by  •  30th December 2016

* * * * *

Great wellies

Great comfortable wellies, keep my feet lovely & dry, ordered my usual size but found they did come up slightly big but thick socks and insoles have done the trick, bought them in sale so definitely value for money.

Posted by  •  16th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies

These are the second pair of these wellies I have, I wear the other pair most days at work so wanted a pair for home

Posted by  •  10th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy wellies

Lovely comfy wellies, ideal for walking my dog on the beach when it's wet. Roomy so allow for thick warm socks.

Posted by  •  9th December 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Disappointed

I've had to send them back but they were beautiful and I loved them. I just couldn't push my foot in even though they were a size bigger than I take. It broke my heart having to post them back.

Posted by  •  27th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Fit!

I ordered my normal shoe size 8 and found them to fit perfectly with heavy socks. I might even be able to wear ballet flats with them as there is plenty of room to put on and take off (unlike tall boots). Nicely made, too!

Posted by  •  5th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lmheath53@yahoo.co.uk

Had lots of admiring comments about these wellies. Lovely pattern and style.

Posted by  •  17th October 2016

Recently Viewed