It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £19.95 - £39.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Wonderful!

So far I wore my new wellies only a couple of times but I am already delighted! They are spacious enough even for my wide feet, comfy (you can take out the original insole and replace with yours if needed) and the design and material are great! Looking forward to more rain!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fun

Great to slip on and off - bought them for damp camping days or dewy mornings putting washing out

Posted by  •  21st May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab deck wellies

These Wellies are great, I bought the ones with colourful raindrops on and they are lovely, great length that don't 'flap' on your legs like longer wellies, could walk all day in these they are so comfy, my usual size is perfect even with fluffy socks. Another big thumbs up for Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellies!!!

My Mum bought me these for Christmas, they are really comfy and they haven't split at the seams yet (this has happened with both my Hunter and Joules wellies in the past) so I am very impressed! The pattern is great too and goes well with lots of coats etc.

Posted by  •  29th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect wellies for me

These are the perfect height for a wider calf and very comfortable. I'm a half size so went the size up and they're perfect to wear with a thicker sock, but don't slip on the heel with a thinner one either. I've been wearing them every day for a walk around the garden in the morning when the grass is damp, and also for working outside. I haven't had any quality issues. I'll surely buy another pair in another colour/pattern (I purchased Cargo).

Posted by  •  15th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck Wellies

The service and product from this company was first class. I purchased the Raindrops Cirrus colour and they are bright and cheerful and the fit was perfect Thank you Seasalt..

Posted by  •  13th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck Wellies

Having large calves, it's nice to be able to buy pretty coloured wellies that actually fit! I bought the Samphire ones in the sale and due to limited availability I had to buy my shoe size. Which are fine to wear with normal socks spring/summer. However if you're looking to wear them with thicker socks on colder days, I would suggest going up a size.

Posted by  •  25th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck wellies

Great bright colour!

Posted by  •  18th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

WELLIES

Oh these are wonderful and soft. Wide enough to get one's foot in easily and no rubbing once they are on. Taken a long time to find such a good fit. Colour blue is bright and cheerful. A very smart winner

Posted by  •  15th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great wellies

Very pleased with these wellies. They are a lovely colour and very comfortable. They are supple yet supportive. I shopped around before deciding on these and I'm very happy with them. I'm a Size 6 and these were just right.

Posted by  •  24th February 2017

Recently Viewed