It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £19.95 - £39.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Wellies

Ordered these wellies in a size bigger and they fit perfectly. Brilliant colour.

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

This is the second pair I have bought for my daughter - the first wore and wore but finally split. She does however still wear them until Santa comes that is!

Posted by  •  14th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best wellies I’ve ever had

Just replaced my 7yr old Seasalt wellies and thrilled that I was able to get an identical pair. Comfort and style. I love them.

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great wellies up to now

just right for the snowy weather we have just had. Only had them for a week but I love them

Posted by  •  7th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE THEM!

Love these.......would like the green ones too but you only have size 3. I need size 7.

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy days!

I am 5'2" so bought these wellies as longer ones are sometimes too long. They are so cute, just the job for a rainy walk. I bought the Lino Umbrella Night and I am sure they will put a smile on everyone's face! Lovely, thank you - and prompt service, too!

Posted by  •  11th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck wellies

I purchased these for the wife and she says they are the most comfortable she has ever had in fifty years .
I was rather disappointed myself as the ones I wanted were not available in size 8 so I had to have a different pattern .
Had they been available I would have bought two pair . Or more !
But wife was well pleased so everything is ok .

Posted by  •  28th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies

Been looking for comfy wellies for ages, and have now found them. These shorter ones and ideal for my chunky calves!

Posted by  •  30th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Purchase

I bought the lino umbrella design wellies in size 8. They fit true to size with a bit of roominess for tall socks. I wear a size 10 shoe in North American sizes. The only thing I wish is that this colour variation had the pull up straps like the jade colour (which is the colour I originally wanted, but size 8 is sold out).
They fit comfortably and because they're mid-calf height I can wear jeans and socks without the boots being too tight in the calf.
I am actually a bit excited for winter this year, and will sport my new wellies with pride as I haven't seen anything like them.

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them!

These boots are great - very comfy soles with lots of padding. They are very roomy, plenty of leg space for jeans and thick socks when it's cold

Posted by  •  9th October 2017

Recently Viewed