Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Lagoon Jacket
Click image to zoom

Lagoon Jacket

£99.95

Size 6 - 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

65% Cotton, 35% Nylon

A shortened update of our Coverack Coat, with a beautifully streamlined shape.

Features a zip in a contrast colour and an adjustable, removable hood. Made from a cotton rich version of our fully waterproof, windproof and breathable Tin Cloth® Fabric.

INNOVATIVE TIN CLOTH®
Created by Seasalt to be soft yet durable and inspired by traditional oilskins. Crafted from hard wearing natural fabrics finished with our high-performance waterproofing treatment.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection – discover what makes our Rainwear special.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The BEST jacket ever

I bought this jacket because I own an older longer waterproof coat from Seasalt and I love that a lot. This new jacket is awesome. I love the lighter weight tincloth which is totally waterproof, I can verify this having been caught in a deluge the other day and when I got home everything under the coat was dry. It is a great little jacket which is smart enough to wear for any occasion. I also like the detachable hood which gives it an alternative look and feel. A great jacket!

Posted by  •  23rd March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

I love my jacket! I bought a winter raincoat from Seasalt in October and wanted a summer jacket. I love the berry colour. The fit is great. I am a size 8. I usually have a petit fit (as I am only 5ft) and was a bit worried that the sleeves would be too long in standard size 8. however, I checked the sizing and noted that the sleeves were the same length as the petit size on my winter coat. The coat is a good length for a shorter jacket and I like the detachable hood and pockets with zips! They are large enough for my keys. Delivery Was quick and I love the fact that the packaging is eco-friendly.

Posted by  •  21st March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant jacket

I never ever write reviews but love this jacket so much I wanted to share. It’s lovely quality and a flattering fit. I also really like the details like how it’s slightly longer in the back. This is my first purchase from Sea Salt and I’ve already placed my second! Delivery was speedy and fabulous packaging.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect spring jacket

Excellent shape, good fit and very practical. It’ll be worn a lot

Posted by  •  14th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Survived well during harsh hailstorm!

Weather felt warmer so opted to wear this new jacket for a walk in local park. A sudden shower developed into an aggressive hailstorm and the jacket did what it says on the label. So pleased there was hood as I remained snug and dry inside the jacket and the rain just dripped off. A wonderful buy.

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

smart jacket

would have given 5 stars if sleeves were shorter or able to be turned back,I also have a Janelle jacket and sleeves are long but turn back easily

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Comments:

Dear Grandmanne,

Thanks for your review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It!

Despite the sleeves being too long for me I love this jacket so much I am willing to keep it. I can probably get the sleeves altered as so much needs to be cut off I can just have a plain sleeve. I tried the poppers but it didn't make any difference. If the lining had been the striped lining as is in the hood it would have allowed the cuffs to be turned back whilst looking attractive. I will just have to find somewhere after 12th April where I can have the alterations made.
I love the fit (size 12) and the dipped hem at the back is both practical and stylish. The Chalk grey colour is great for summer and goes with anything. Great purchase at a reasonable price just wish petite sizes were available.

Posted by  •  11th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab Coat

Great coat for Spring. Love the way it is slightly longer at the back so doesn't ride up.
As mentioned by some other reviews, the sleeves are a little long and you can't turn them up (unlike my other Seasalt Winter coat). Doesn't detract from the great quality of this coat.

Posted by  •  10th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love This Jacket

A great jacket in a beautiful Red , great fit and I love the detachable hood

Posted by  •  9th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Long sleeves but lovely jacket

I love this jacket love the shape, colour, style, love that it’s not too heavy or thick really good with long sleeve top or light jumper for spring. Ordered size 18 and 16 for size and found 16 perfect (although sleeves a little long but second popper helps)

Posted by  •  3rd March 2021

Waterproof Tin Cloth

Inspired by traditional oilskins, our unique Tin Cloth® coats and jackets are crafted from natural fabrics like hard wearing organic cotton canvas, linen and ripstop cotton with our high-performance waterproofing treatment.

HCR Technology - Horizontal Cornish Rain
Tin Cloth Diagram

PERFORMANCE

  • Waterproof and windproof outer layer with 5,000mm waterproof rating, suitable for heavy rain
  • Taped seams to stop water getting in through the stitches
  • Breathable fabric with 5,000g rating for extra comfort
Recently Viewed