The Pack It Jacket
Click image to zoom

The Pack It Jacket

£45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Polyester

So that unexpected rain showers would never get the better of us again, we designed this totally waterproof but very portable raincoat. The thigh-length Pack It Jacket packs away nice and small, inside its own pocket, so it’s perfect for festivals, camping trips and all manner of adventures. It has taped seams and an elasticated hood offering great coverage in wet weather, patch pockets and large feature buttons. Choose from a range of unique Seasalt prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (360 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 360 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Childlike - in a good way....

I got the blue with yellow flowers, and wanted it to rain so that I could enjoy wearing it. I got compliments when I did.

I had purchased 2 sizes as this was my first order from Seasalt. My top is a size 22, but I was concerned that the 20 - 22 would be too small but needn't have worried. Though getting the size 24 that needed to be returned back in it's pocket was a challenge! When I rang to say that it was not being returned as I had received it they laughed and said not to worry...

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SUPERB

FULLY WATERPROOF GREAT LENGTH SWING STYLE COAT.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COAT, GREAT FOR DOG WALKING BUT SMART ENOUGH FOR SHOPPING. Summer with a T-shirt winter with a jumper.
Highly recommend.

Posted by  •  28th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good Product

I Love it, brightens up a rainy day.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

* * * * *

Rain coat

I am usually a size 18 in Seasalt clothing and sizing offered was 16/18 20/22
16/18 doesn't fit
20/22 big but useful with jumpers added
Nice coat well made lovely colour

Posted by  •  25th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and sizing feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Pack It Jacket

Wanted a lightweight, longer length raincoat for dog walking and general summer use - this fits the bill perfectly.Cheerful designs, the hood stays in place & comfortable sizing allows you to wear with a fleece/jumper. Delighted with this purchase.
Fit: True to size

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack it raincoat

Really pleased with this stylish item. Perfect for the summer downpours we have been having. The real positive is the breathability of the raincoat. Great to keep dry without being too hot.
Has been admired by many.

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Rainy days

Main thing....keeps you dry...even in downpour .
Great pockets for all dog walking accessories.
Good hood ...stays up!
Lots of compliments....cheery feeling.
Feel it will last many rainy Scottish summers.☔

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack it jacket

My husband suggested this jacket and I am so glad.
Have worn it most days whilst on holiday so haven't needed to pack it up again!
It is a fun jacket to wear in the rain, storms and drizzle.
Thank you Seasalt for a 'cool' design.

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

* * * * *

Pack it jacket

Fabulous lightweight jacket fit true to size.
Styllish and waterproof 😍🌧

Posted by  •  13th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lightweight rain coat

I got this in the lino drops granite size 12/14. I'm new to Seasalt so was unsure about sizing. I'm 5.7" and this fits perfect . I was concerned it wouldn't fit me round the bust coz I normally have to get 14 sometimes 16 to fit in that area, but this was great, probably due to the fantastic design. I thought it would look like I had a tent on but it looks elegant and stylish because it is more tailored on the shoulders. The colours are more rich and deep in the flesh. I like this hasn't got elastic round the cuffs and it has buttons instead of a zip. A great thought though design.
I love the packaging too, no nasty plastic. I also like the ethics of Seasalt and loved looking at the design inspiration pages.
I am one very happy New customer.

Posted by  •  13th August 2019

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Pack It Jacket, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


IT’S ALL IN THE DETAIL

Our design team in Falmouth work hard each season to create high performance rainwear that doesn’t compromise on style. Using HCR Technology®, we test every piece against the worst the Cornish weather can throw at us.

 

We take extra care over all the little details that make our coats so special. On each one you’ll find a selection of features we’ve added to make sure our coats not only fit perfectly, but keep you protected from the elements.

HCR Technology - Horizontal Cornish Rain
Tin Cloth Diagram

PERFORMANCE

  • Waterproof and windproof outer layer with 5,000mm waterproof rating, suitable for heavy rain
  • Taped seams to stop water getting in through the stitches
  • Breathable fabric with 5,000g rating for extra comfort
Recently Viewed