It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

£44.95

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart Wellies

Very lucky to buy at SALE price. Pleased with purchase. Well made and VERY comfortable. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  9th August 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Wellies

Fit my larger legs very well, in the sale, and match my new Hellweathers Jay Mac a treat! V happy.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Glad I took the plunge!

I had my eye on these for a while but was hesitant buying without trying first. The day they arrived I wore them nearly all day indoors, and they really are comfortable. Usually I'm 7.5 so went for size 8, giving me wiggle room or thick socks in winter. Lovely pattern and colours go with my plant hunter coat.

Posted by  •  21st July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My lovely wellies!

I love my new wellies, we are moving to Wales soon so I bought them for beach combing and the winter weather and they are soo comfortable! I am just in the process of ordering a sea salt raincoat to go with them,

Posted by  •  26th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable

Love the fit of these wellies, best fit for years. I have tried numerous makes of wellies as a frequent purchaser of wellies. These are so spongy inside and I love the pattern. No rain at the moment to test them out in the wet! but they look so pretty and girly!!!!

Posted by  •  25th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Luxury wellies!

I love these seasalt wellies, and now have them in two different colours (which seems very indulgent - but never before has buying wellies seemed like a treat!). They are exceedingly comfortable and just look great!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Finally a welly that fits!

These are just what I have been looking for, some nice wellies that I don't want to just use for gardening. Plus they actually fit nicely on my calves, even wearing a pair of jeans.

They are super comfy, in fact I happily wore them to wash the car without socks today. Note that if you do that then the sole insert comes out with your foot. I suspect that wouldn't have happened if I had bothered with socks. It went back in easily enough though.

Posted by  •  21st June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies

My dad brought these wellies for my sister and I was always borrowing them because I love the look of them they are cherry and very comfortable I would recommend them to any one.

Posted by  •  19th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

They fit!

Cheerful pattern/ colour. Fit like a dream. Puppy loves to snap at themM
Appear to be of good quality.

Posted by  •  16th June 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Funkywelly

Comfy funky and original

Posted by  •  15th June 2015

Recently Viewed