It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

£44.95 £25.00

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Margaret Boots

Great fit great boots

Posted by  •  13th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

present

Bought as a present for a friend and she loved them. Very comfortable and really pretty.

Posted by  •  12th June 2015

* * * * *

Lovely Wellies

These were bought as a gift so I don't know about the comfort but they look good and at half price what a bargain. Quick delivery too.

Posted by  •  12th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great and fun boots!

Very happy with my new wellies and love the fun pattern. Have already tried them down at the allotment and found them very comfy. Great sale price too!

Posted by  •  11th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies that fit- at last!

Clever wellies indeed. For us bigger women fitting our calves is a trial but these fit easily and are really comfortable. Lovely colours and easy to walk in.

Posted by  •  10th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wellies that fit!

I struggle to find wellies that fit, these are great, loads of room round leg, size is spot on, love the design.Not had chance to test them out yet, seem to be having a heat wave. Go well with eventide Seafolly jacket which I had just bought.

Posted by  •  10th June 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Fabtastic wellies !

I have never managed to find a decent Wellington boot that fits my wider calf- until now !
Love love love these ! I bought these in the daffy design and they are so comfortable and padded to walk in as well as giving me calf room so that the wellies don't suction my legs like standard ones do. (Looks and feels awful)
These are just lovely and cheery, so glad I bought them.

Posted by  •  10th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I broke my ankle five years ago and was on crutches for several months. As a result, one of my legs lost a lot of muscle mass and my other leg gained a lot of muscle. Even though this was several years ago, my calves have not returned to their original size, and I have struggled to find wellies that fit both legs! These wellies are perfect. They come in the lovely prints like you'd find at Joules, but the addition of the elastic panel at the back of the boot allows the extra room for my wider leg! As other reviews state, the foot is quite roomy, but this means wooly socks can be worn without it being a squeeze- and let's face it wellies are cold, thick socks are needed! I wear them all the time, even when it's not raining. They go very well with my yellow Seasalt raincoat!

Posted by  •  9th June 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Whacky Wellies

Love the colours. A very generous fit could have had size smaller although then no room for my fluffy welly socks which I also love. Very good value, even at full price.

Posted by  •  9th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful wellies!!

So pretty, so comfortable, so happy!! Love the fact that they are slightly below the knee so do not hinder walking. The sole is cushioned & the wider calf makes for a great walk.

Posted by  •  9th June 2015

Recently Viewed