It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

From £19.95 - £44.95

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

PERFECT

Finally a pair of wellies that actually fit round my calves. Very comfortable, Love them

Posted by  •  9th February 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft

You see loads of patterned wellies on the high street now. Then you try them on as they look so appealing but you instantly regret it, as they are so hard and uncomfy. NOT these wellies; they are so soft and comfy and a decent height to protect you when dogs splash in puddles! Oh and the packaging is devine - they come in a big box and the plastic bag it's wrapped in is so cute, I almost wanted to adapt it into a food shopping bag ;-) Thanks Seasalt for that eye to detail.

Posted by  •  29th October 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Wellies

I am really pleased with these wellies. They look really nice. They have a really good tread - so no slipping in the mud and I am amazed how comfy they are too. There is plenty of room in the calf area so they don't squeeze my chubby calves. I highly recommend these.

Posted by  •  28th October 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good boots

I'm not normally a fan of wellies, but 2 rescue dogs and the British weather sent me heading for some decent ones. The insole and the neoprene really help the comfort factor. I wear mine with the welly socks for extra warmth and padding. Pretty too .. I'm pleased.

Posted by  •  20th October 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tall wellies

Wellies arrived well packaged and promptly after ordering. Customer care was good and I was able to have a long conversation before purchasing. Very well made. Neoprene insert is an excellent extra. I could have done with them a little slacker around the top but I do have chunky legs and these have been the best I have found. They were expensive at full price but I was just happy to finally find a pair that fits.

Posted by  •  5th October 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Wellies!

I love these wellies so much, they are by far the most comfortable wellies I've had (in fact I have just sold my Hunter Wellies in favour of these!) They are a great height and lovely pattern. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by  •  10th September 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Watch the sun

These are very comfortable wellies, love the Rebecca Estuary pattern, fun but not too in you face. A great price in the £20 welly sale.

Just don't leave them in the sun. I left mine in a sunny patch of a room for a while and the side that was in the full sun has gone tacky. Presumably the natural rubber content. As long as it doesn't affect how long they last I'm not too worried as they get thoroughly covered in mud with me.

A bigger fit but I always expect to buy a smaller size in wellies. Not quite as tall as most farmers wellies but tall enough for most people.

Posted by  •  27th August 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

So disappointed!

I bought my Rebecca Estuary wellies within the last three months. They have had little wear during that time and I have been so pleased with them when I have worn them - until this morning. I put them on for an early dog walk across the fields and by the time I returned home, one sock was wet through! I am so disappointed as they have been very comfortable and are so pretty, but what use is a welly that leaks? Reading through the reviews, no-one else appears to have had this problem so perhaps I have just been unlucky.

Posted by  •  18th August 2015

Comments:

Dear border girl
Thanks so much for your review and we're so sorry to hear that you have had a problem with your wellies. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Wellies

i bought these for dog walking and wet weather days. They area lovely but not too bright colour and go well with my two Seatsalt jackets. I didn't realise however that they were quite wide fitting and as I have slim legs they do flop around a little but at least I can tuck my trousers in them.

Posted by  •  12th August 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Wellies

I love these wellies and they match well with my Seafolly jacket in the colour Drake. They are comfortable and I have had compliments when wearing them. They are quite roomy as I haven't a huge calf but they should accommodate tucked in jeans well, though I have yet to road test them as I've so far worn them only in the garden.

Posted by  •  11th August 2015

Recently Viewed