It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

£44.95 £25.00

Summer Sale 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies

Wonderful, best ever wellies! Really comfy and soooooo colourful.

Posted by  •  9th November 2016

* * - - -

Very disappointed!

I was thrilled when I bought my wellies earlier this year and they were the most comfy I've ever had. However after only wearing them about 12 times one foot leaks. It does not have a hole or split but the actual upper seems to have become porous. I am very disappointed as I had treated myself to the most expenive wellies I had ever had. Please can you advise. Thank you.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2016

Comments:

Dear Lesley,

Thanks for your review; we're sorry to hear that your wellies have sprung a leak.

One of our Customer Services team will be in touch shortly.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly no longer useful

Was really pleased with these wellies when I bought them. The style was lovely and I thought they seemed good quality but after a couple of months the seem on the base split and are are no longer waterproof. Spent a long time searching for wellies I thought would last, so very disappointed that these didn't even make one winter. Expected better as normally find seasalt products to be good quality and thought they would be good for the price.

Posted by  •  21st July 2016

Comments:

Dear Frances,

Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear that your wellies have developed a split.

One of our Customer Services Team will be in touch shortly.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

* - - - -

Worn out

I bought these last winter, very comfortable and practical. But one heel has now totally worn out and is letting water in so not fit for purpose. Looking at some reviews there does seem to be a problem with the manufacturer which I would like to think Seasalt will sought out before next winter.

Posted by  •  10th July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect but sold out!!!

I bought some of these last year, and now need to replace them. I was very disappointed that they had sold out in my size. These are the only comfortable wellies I have found and I'm desperately hanging on for next season's batch. This morning's very wet dog walk through long grass in my shoes was most unpleasant and reminded me yet again how much I miss my seasalt wellies!!!

Posted by  •  3rd July 2016

* * * * *

Unbeatable

Best wellies I've ever had. I spent a week bear watching in Finland, scrambling through swamps and across rocks, and they kept me comfy, dry and warm. The thick soles are great for rough ground, and the wellies themselves survived rough treatment. I wore them the whole week no problems. Buy your usual size if you want to wear thick socks (like I did) and they'll keep you warm. I have slim calves so initially worried that the wellies would flop around but not the case at all; loose enough to not have a removal-fight but not awkwardly loose at all. Sturdy and lovely!

Posted by  •  20th June 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

wellies only used 6/7 times splitting

Very disappointed with the wellies. Only used 6/7 times in heavy rain. No dog to walk or garden. Splitting at seams and rubber cracking elsewhere. When I went back to sea salt shop another customer was there with the same problem. The shop told us to ring the factory who weren't interested. Should have kept my dunlops I had for 15 years and were still good.

Posted by  •  17th April 2016

Comments:

Dear polly
Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that your wellies have developed a split. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for wider calves!

These wellies are beautiful! Lovely ship print in a classic navy and red colour combination, there's plenty of room for the foot so my regular size 5 fitted perfectly, but the best part is that they accommodate my rather large calves so I would recommend them to anyone struggling with the same issue when it comes to boots.

Posted by  •  28th March 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

These wellies are gorgeous. Lovely & wide, not too tall & the lovely boat pattern makes me think of one of my favourite places 'Cadgwith Cove' Cornwall.

Looking forward to wearing my new wellies there in October! Will be buying a pair for my daughter too. ⛵️

Posted by  •  25th March 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tall Printed Wellies

Absolutely Fantastic , love them.
100% Excellent Quality.

Posted by  •  21st March 2016

Recently Viewed