It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

£44.95 £25.00

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Daffodil wellies. Comfy but not that hard wearing.

Gorgeous print and true to size. I absolutely love them. However, after only a few wears the rubber has cracked and I can't really wear them again as they leak. Not what I expected from Seasalt, especially for the price that I paid. Very disappointed.

Posted by  •  23rd November 2014

Comments:

Hi MaryA,
Thanks for reviewing your wellies. I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced a problem with them and can assure you this is definately not up to our usual standard. One of our lovely customer service assistants will be in touch shortly to help further. Best Wishes from all at Seasalt.

* * - - -

Cracked

Started to crack in less than 2 months, but I like the design so am still trying to use them for my dog walk, using glue.

Posted by  •  30th May 2014

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Wellies

I sadly would not buy seasalt wellies again I had a beautiful navy pairwith 🌟 on back they split badly down back seam after little use unlike cheaper makes very disappointing .

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Tall Printed Wellies but we're really sorry to hear that your previously purchased pair weren't perfect.
We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.
We hope that was the case on that occasion and you were able to take advantage of our 'No Quibble' refund.
Best wishes, Seasalt





Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Wet wellies

One anchor for being pretty. I bought two pairs of these in the sale and each pair firstly leaked, then split, after minimal mileage. I should have read the reviews, prior to ordering.........I usually do so, but I was beguiled by the beauty of these wellies and my heart rushed in over my head.

Posted by  •  10th March 2017

Comments:

Dear Maxihaha
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry to hear about your wellies and will of course ensure that the comments are passed back to the relevant departments. We can see that you have already been in touch with our Customer Service team but if we can be of any more help to you please do not hesitate to contact us either by Livechat or calling us on 01326 640075.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Lovely - but can't recommend

Loved my wellies so much - great bright colours, comfortable to wear and wide enough for my very athletic (fat) calves, however they split after only being worn about 10 times. My daughter bought 2 pairs around the same time as me and both hers split after a few months (she uses wellies daily, I only use mine occasionally) I tried using some sealant but it didn't hold so they've turned out to be an expensive mistake. Love Seasalt but definitely can't recommend the wellies

Posted by  •  20th January 2017

Comments:

Dear Jizzylizzy,

Thanks for your review; we're sorry to hear that your wellies have developed a split after little wear.

One of our Customer Services team will be in touch shortly,

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Beachy

Delighted with these wellies when I bought them , great fit and very comfortable . However they have developed a split and my foot was drenched this morning . Extremely disappointed as they have not been worn very much .

Posted by  •  20th November 2016

Comments:

Dear Beachy
Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you love the fit and comfort of your wellies and we're so sorry to hear that they have developed a split. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* - - - -

Worn out

I bought these last winter, very comfortable and practical. But one heel has now totally worn out and is letting water in so not fit for purpose. Looking at some reviews there does seem to be a problem with the manufacturer which I would like to think Seasalt will sought out before next winter.

Posted by  •  10th July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

wellies only used 6/7 times splitting

Very disappointed with the wellies. Only used 6/7 times in heavy rain. No dog to walk or garden. Splitting at seams and rubber cracking elsewhere. When I went back to sea salt shop another customer was there with the same problem. The shop told us to ring the factory who weren't interested. Should have kept my dunlops I had for 15 years and were still good.

Posted by  •  17th April 2016

Comments:

Dear polly
Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that your wellies have developed a split. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

So disappointed!

I bought my Rebecca Estuary wellies within the last three months. They have had little wear during that time and I have been so pleased with them when I have worn them - until this morning. I put them on for an early dog walk across the fields and by the time I returned home, one sock was wet through! I am so disappointed as they have been very comfortable and are so pretty, but what use is a welly that leaks? Reading through the reviews, no-one else appears to have had this problem so perhaps I have just been unlucky.

Posted by  •  18th August 2015

Comments:

Dear border girl
Thanks so much for your review and we're so sorry to hear that you have had a problem with your wellies. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Pricey

Sea salt has lovely but expensive items , good quality yes indeed so if I buy anything from them it is a rare treat or a birthday gift to self So these wellies sadly did not fit at the calf in spite of saying that they are a wider fit, so be warned . And in addition I paid £8 to return them ( first class as I was anxious they would get there ) and did not receive any compensation for that at all .As someone who lives in a remote area by the sea , I have to shop online a lot . But will not be a returning customer to Seasalt sad to say .

Posted by  •  21st March 2015

Comments:

Dear Maggie
Thank you for your review of our Tall Printed Wellies. One of our Customer Service Team will be in contact with you shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Recently Viewed