It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Tall Printed Wellies
Click image to zoom

Tall Printed Wellies

£44.95 £25.00

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Our best-selling Deck Wellies in a longer length. These special rain boots are handmade with natural rubber. they've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy welly socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (172 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 172 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Small calves & no stretch back panel

Pretty indigo pattern. I’d have loved to have kept these, but they were far too small for my calves. Perhaps if they’d had the stretch panel at the back as in the video shown on this page. Also without that the back seam felt very hard.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2017

* * * - -

Fab wellies, Super comfy and warm. Gutted yesterday though when my foot started to get wet

Posted by  •  10th January 2017

Comments:

Dear Woody
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear how much you love your wellies - what a shame to hear that they have sprung a leak, One of our customer service team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * - -

Lovely wellies - but they have spliy

These are the best wellies I have ever had...until today when I noticed that they have split. Less than a year old - I expected them to last longer.

Posted by  •  11th December 2016

Comments:

Dear Jojo
Thanks for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your Tall Printed wellies have sprung a leak. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shorty.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Tall wellies not for me!

The quality and pattern are great, usual Seasalt quality. But, I am a 6.5 and as usual had to size up for these wellies. The wider calf means that as well as my socks shifting about, my trousers are twisting around too! Thick socks hasn't really improved things, but in fact made one of my feet feel quite constricted by my ankle. What a shame...

Posted by  •  15th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Incredibly comfy but fell apart after a while

These are, without doubt, the most comfortable wellies that I have ever owned. The rubber is soft and doesn't dig in or crease uncomfortably across the top of the foot. The insole is a good ergonomic shape. I've walked miles in them. After 4 months one boot split along the outside of the foot but I glued it up and kept going as I loved them so much. After 8 months both wellies had split around the back of the heel and the foot of one eventually parted with the leg as the split grew. It does seem as though the rubber is very thin. I would have given these 10 out of 5 otherwise. Perhaps they are intended for a less vigorous lifestyle!

Posted by  •  1st September 2014

Comments:

Dear Lorry,
Thank you so much for your review. We’re delighted that you love your wellies and that you managed to cover lots of miles in them!
They shouldn’t have split however as our Technical Team have been working really hard with our suppliers to ensure the best possible product, so our lovely Customer Service team will get in touch to see if they can help.
Best wishes,
Sophie

* * - - -

tall printed wellies

I bought a pair of the sail boat print and haven't worn them in a while. Went for a walk in the rain and needed up with dipping wet feet. Both wellies have split along the inner section. I originally reviewed as a fantastic buy but can't find my review to edit to add that I don't think they are value for money as they don't last any where near the time of other cheaper brands. A big disappointment

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Comments:

Dear debz,
Thank you for your review of Tall Printed Wellies. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Leaky wellies

These wellies have been really comfortable with nice thick soles but just when I really needed them for the snow I discovered a split of about an inch in the seam on the inside arch of each wellie. These are the first expensive wellies I've ever bought and have not been worn a lot. My previous basic Dunlop lasted for years so I have been rather disappointed with these Seasalt ones. I see other customers have had similar problems.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2018

Comments:

Dear Anne,
Thank you for your review of the Tall Printed Wellies. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


* * - - -

Pretty but not good quality

Beautiful designs but awful quality. I bought two pairs, one for my mum and one for myself. Have had them a year with minimal wear, only to find both pair have spilt on the side of each foot on both feet. Not great.

Posted by  •  26th December 2017

Comments:

Dear Katy B
Thank you for your review of the Tall Printed Wellies. Sorry this have split, this certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


* * - - -

Very disappointed!

I was thrilled when I bought my wellies earlier this year and they were the most comfy I've ever had. However after only wearing them about 12 times one foot leaks. It does not have a hole or split but the actual upper seems to have become porous. I am very disappointed as I had treated myself to the most expenive wellies I had ever had. Please can you advise. Thank you.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2016

Comments:

Dear Lesley,

Thanks for your review; we're sorry to hear that your wellies have sprung a leak.

One of our Customer Services team will be in touch shortly.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly no longer useful

Was really pleased with these wellies when I bought them. The style was lovely and I thought they seemed good quality but after a couple of months the seem on the base split and are are no longer waterproof. Spent a long time searching for wellies I thought would last, so very disappointed that these didn't even make one winter. Expected better as normally find seasalt products to be good quality and thought they would be good for the price.

Posted by  •  21st July 2016

Comments:

Dear Frances,

Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear that your wellies have developed a split.

One of our Customer Services Team will be in touch shortly.

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed