It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Original Seafolly Jacket
Click image to zoom

Original Seafolly Jacket

£89.95

Plus Size Tin Cloth

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Classic nautical styling for rainy days - our best-selling Seafolly Jacket is inspired by a traditional fisherman’s mac. We’ve given the design a feminine twist and made it with our signature Tin Cloth® fabric. A waterproof, windproof and breathable raincoat, with toggle and rope fastenings, deep pockets, a generous hood and the softest cotton jersey body and hood lining. Often imitated, never bettered.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (994 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 994 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Jacket

It's a wardrobe staple for me. Bought to replace my old jacket when I lost weight, I couldn't be without it! Smart and practical, I love it.

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour

Got this in navy and a longer one in red - love this coat...

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

seafolly jacket

very pleased with jacket , and I stayed dry in the rain

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

So pleased I bought it!

I love this coat! I bought is in Navy Blue and was lucky to get it in the summer sale after spotting it whilst on holiday in St Ives. After reading reviews I sized up and am glad that I did as it comfortably fits a thin jumper underneath and fastens well around the bust. I'm 5ft 3 and the short length is perfect.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the sound of rain on the hood

Bought the short Seafolly jacket in gorgeous Jade colour from the Seasalt shop, on a camping holiday in Guernsey. Back in smoky London, love the sound of rain on the hood, reminds me of rain on the tent and panoramic coastal views.
Roomy and lightweight - easy to wear over a T shirt in summer rain without feeling too hot or over a jumper in cooler weather. Can close with toggles or zip.
Beautifully made with matching jade jumbo zip and spare cuff button. Bit posh for camping though I'm keeping it for best!

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seafolly jacket

I am absolutely delighted with my purchase of my seafolly jacket in jade green. I have had lots of compliments when I wear it too. It's a very practical jacket.

Posted by  •  29th June 2017

* * * * *

Great jacket

Wore my jacket for the first time today. It looks really smart. And good for driving in as jacket is short length. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  27th June 2017

* * * * *

Sea folly jacket

It looks lovely, but the weather hasn't been suitable yet for me to wear it, so I can't comment further yet.

Posted by  •  24th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jacket

Great product comfortabl easy to wear and smart looking.

Posted by  •  19th June 2017

* * * * *

Seafolly jacket red

Super jacket. Will definitely buy from Seasalt again. Seems to withstand the Derbyshire rain and have had lots of positive comments. True to size.

Posted by  •  10th June 2017

Seasalt Tin Cloth

Our very own interpretation of an oil skin using hardwearing organic cotton canvas and a high tech waterproofing treatment.

Seasalt Tin Cloth

WATERPROOF CARE

1. Machine wash at 30°C with NIKWAX TECH WASH to keep your coat clean and breathable.

2. Every few washes, follow the tech wash cycle with another using NIKWAX TK DIRECT WASH IN to restore your garment’s ‘bounce off’ finish.

All our raincoats are...


WATERPROOF
5000mm
& fully taped seams

BREATHABLE
5000g
m2 / 24h

WIND RESISTANT
Tested on
Cornish cliff tops


Seasalt Raincoat Material

Recently Viewed