Original Seafolly Jacket [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Original Seafolly Jacket

From £39.95 - £89.95

Christmas Sale 2018 Tin Cloth

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Classic nautical styling for rainy days - our best-selling Seafolly Jacket is inspired by a traditional fisherman’s mac. We’ve given the design a feminine twist and made it with our signature Tin Cloth® fabric. A waterproof, windproof and breathable raincoat, with toggle and rope fastenings, deep pockets, a generous hood and the softest cotton jersey body and hood lining. Often imitated, never bettered.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (990 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 990 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

a great jacket

I bought this jacket last year on my holidays in Penzance. After wearing it almost full year it still looks great :D

I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted by  •  14th February 2013

* * * * *

Seafolly Jacket

Lovely jacket. Just the right length and really nicely done. Its lightweight, but has kept me dry in the heaviest of our summer rain, and its beefy enough to take me through into winter. Would definitely recommend Seasalt to my friends.

Posted by  •  16th August 2012

* * * * *

Singing in the rain

Saw this on holiday and regretted not buying it, so I was delighted to find it in the sale!! Lovely fit, just right in every way, and envied by both daughters!

Posted by  •  13th August 2012

* * * * *

Seafolly jacket

Love this jacket.Good fit. With all the recent rainy days this jacket was perfect. It kept me dry. The detailing on the jacket ie: Toggle fastening gives a nice touch.

Posted by  •  27th July 2012

* * * * *

Seafolly Jacket

excellent ! my wife is thrilled with the design , feel and look of this ligthweight coat/jacket. Cant wait for Falmouth week !

Posted by  •  20th July 2012

* * * * *

Best buy of the year

This is my first Seasalt purchase & I'm bowled over by the quality and fit. It's beautifully finished, with great detailing and is just a little bit different. I buy all my clothes online and this definitely rates as my top buy of the year.
I would definitely recommend this.

Posted by  •  19th July 2012

* * * * *

Browny points

My wife was delighted so I am happy. Thanks Seasalt thus far a joy to deal with and as a source of gifts; unsurpassed :)

Posted by  •  19th July 2012

* * * * *

Love this

I got this on holiday and because of the wet summer haven't taken it off. It has been a god send. It is warm but not too much like a winter coat and is a great colour. Fit is perfect.
Highly recommend it- even got one for my Mum for her birthday

Posted by  •  17th July 2012

* * * * *

great jacket

Jacket true to size and a lovely warm colour. Was looking for a casual rain jacket to wear with jeans, that doesn't look like an "anorack", and this fits the bill. Lining comfortable and jacket good length. If I was to find any fault with it I would say that the arms are little snug, but thay could be just my arms!

Posted by  •  27th June 2012

* * * * *

excellent jacket

Really pleased with this in all ways.
Good fit, style, length of jacket and sleeve all correct for small sized people. Nice deep colour, comfortable lining. Best thing I've bought online for ages.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2012

Seasalt Tin Cloth

Our very own interpretation of an oil skin using hardwearing organic cotton canvas and a high tech waterproofing treatment.

Seasalt Tin Cloth

WATERPROOF CARE

1. Machine wash at 30°C with NIKWAX TECH WASH to keep your coat clean and breathable.

2. Every few washes, follow the tech wash cycle with another using NIKWAX TK DIRECT WASH IN to restore your garment’s ‘bounce off’ finish.

All our raincoats are...


WATERPROOF
5000mm
& fully taped seams

BREATHABLE
5000g
m2 / 24h

WIND RESISTANT
Tested on
Cornish cliff tops


Seasalt Raincoat Material

Recently Viewed