Original Seafolly Jacket [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Original Seafolly Jacket

£89.95

Tin Cloth

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Classic nautical styling for rainy days - our best-selling Seafolly Jacket is inspired by a traditional fisherman’s mac. We’ve given the design a feminine twist and made it with our signature Tin Cloth® fabric. A waterproof, windproof and breathable raincoat, with toggle and rope fastenings, deep pockets, a generous hood and the softest cotton jersey body and hood lining. Often imitated, never bettered.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (982 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 982 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect!

Love it! Practical but trendy. Vibrant colour to brighten winter days.

Posted by  •  25th September 2017

* * * * *

Great coat

I love the look and colour of this coat (I chose the raspberry red). It's a really good fit and is great with just a t shirt under or layers for colder days.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea salt jacket

Very pleased with my purchase.Would definitely recommend

Posted by  •  20th September 2017

* * * * *

Really great jacket

I love this jacket, it looks great on and also is very practical and waterproof. The attention to detail and quality in the design is excellent. It feels very comfortable to wear. I very highly recommended. it!

Posted by  •  16th September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reliable

I purchased this jacket to see me through rainy weather; it has already stepped up to the mark, very reliable. Made well, lovely colour blue, warm and a confident wear as it keeps you dry. I absolutely love it. Will be buying another long one for the Winter months. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  16th September 2017

* * * * *

Excellent

Very pleased with this jacket. Really well finished and looks lovely on. I'm normally a 14 but found it a little tight across the bust so I got the 16 which is perfect. Very fast delivery as well.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Fab jacket

Love jacket. I ordered the navy and jade. Have kept the jade. It is a really beautiful colour that is even nicer than the online photos. The only negative was how creased it was on arrival. Several occasions in a steamy bathroom didn't help but a couple of wears and the creases have dropped out. Smaller fit than my other Seasalt jacket.

Posted by  •  19th July 2017

* * * * *

Sea Folly Jacket

Perfect jacket. Just what I have been looking for. Ordered a size 12 as my normal size 10 was sold out in the colour I wanted. I'm glad I did. Thank you for a fast and fuss free transaction.

Posted by  •  16th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved it

This is a really nice jacket, I got the Jade colour and it's really intense and lovely. I was worried that perhaps the size 8 would be too big for me but it's just perfect. I have been using it a lot for Summer here in Scotland and it has kept me dry and warm. I'm very happy with this purchase, I do recommend it.

Posted by  •  16th July 2017

* * * * *

Great looking and comfortable jacket.

I have one of these in red which I love and it has managed any weather even in The Orkney Islands so I bought one in jade as a gift and the recipiant was delighted.

Posted by  •  15th July 2017

Seasalt Tin Cloth

Our very own interpretation of an oil skin using hardwearing organic cotton canvas and a high tech waterproofing treatment.

Seasalt Tin Cloth

WATERPROOF CARE

1. Machine wash at 30°C with NIKWAX TECH WASH to keep your coat clean and breathable.

2. Every few washes, follow the tech wash cycle with another using NIKWAX TK DIRECT WASH IN to restore your garment’s ‘bounce off’ finish.

All our raincoats are...


WATERPROOF
5000mm
& fully taped seams

BREATHABLE
5000g
m2 / 24h

WIND RESISTANT
Tested on
Cornish cliff tops


Seasalt Raincoat Material

Recently Viewed