Original Seafolly Jacket [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Original Seafolly Jacket

£89.95

Tin Cloth

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Classic nautical styling for rainy days - our best-selling Seafolly Jacket is inspired by a traditional fisherman’s mac. We’ve given the design a feminine twist and made it with our signature Tin Cloth® fabric. A waterproof, windproof and breathable raincoat, with toggle and rope fastenings, deep pockets, a generous hood and the softest cotton jersey body and hood lining. Often imitated, never bettered.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (984 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 984 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

ahoy there

The jade is a lovely colour and have received lots of complements on my jacket
The sleeves are too long as mentioned in another review so will have to stick up with fabric glue
The packaging was a work of art - almost did not want to spoil the protective covers.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rust Original Seafolly jacket

I absolutely love the jacket - the colour is beautiful and the jacket fits really well. Very good detailing too, with the buttons. Thank you!

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seafolly jacket

Great fit, excellent service. This shorter version is ideal for the shorter person! The finish is good and the tin cloth fabric seems durable.

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Jacket!

This was my second purchase from this range and I love this jacket! It's perfect for rainy walks out with the dog with good coverage on the body, arms and head without making you feel too hemmed in. The colour makes you stand out on a dreary day, and the deep pockets are ideal for carrying all the things you need (phone, dog treats, keys etc...) without having to carry a bag. Has kept me totally dry and I live in the Lakes so that's saying something!

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seafolly Jacket

As always a lovely purchase and so beautifully packed too.

Posted by  •  25th October 2017

* * * - -

Seasalt tincloth coat

Lovely coat, a replacement for one bought 2 or 3 yrs ago. Disappointing to find that the sleeves are about 2" longer than on previous one. So unfortunately i had to return it.

Posted by  •  15th October 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Amazing jacket! I'm in love

I'm normally a size 12 but I bought one size bigger than usual based on other reviews - and the 14 fits perfectly. It's a great jacket, lightweight but so warm! I feel ready for anything in this gorgeous jacket, and I've gotten so many compliments on it!

Posted by  •  13th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

seafolly jacket

A really lovely jacket. Size is perfect, fits well. I have worn it on some very rainy days and have remained dry just as the description said I would.

Posted by  •  12th October 2017

* * * * *

Seriously impressed

After doing a lot of research I decided on this coat. I was in need of a waterproof, windproof jacket with a decent hood and pockets which looks like for walking the new puppy. I held of writing this review until the coat had been tested and had it been, on woolacombe beach in Devon for the weekend visiting family in hurricane effected rain and wind and I was bone dry. I wasn't overheating like I do with other jackets and after 2 hours on the beach I was dry unlike my jeans which I could soaking. The colour is gorgeous and I am contemplating buying a proper coat for winter. Thank you seasalt for a gorgeous coat that does what it promises! Really chuffed and makes the dog walking a pleasure x

Posted by  •  8th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful jacket

This jacket is beautifully designed and comfy to boot! I got it in the green and it's a lovely vibrant colour. Nice and cosy but without becoming too warm in the milder weather. It is more than I would usually pay for a coat but so far it is worth the money.
Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  4th October 2017

Seasalt Tin Cloth

Our very own interpretation of an oil skin using hardwearing organic cotton canvas and a high tech waterproofing treatment.

Seasalt Tin Cloth

WATERPROOF CARE

1. Machine wash at 30°C with NIKWAX TECH WASH to keep your coat clean and breathable.

2. Every few washes, follow the tech wash cycle with another using NIKWAX TK DIRECT WASH IN to restore your garment’s ‘bounce off’ finish.

All our raincoats are...


WATERPROOF
5000mm
& fully taped seams

BREATHABLE
5000g
m2 / 24h

WIND RESISTANT
Tested on
Cornish cliff tops


Seasalt Raincoat Material

Recently Viewed