Long Seafolly Jacket
Click image to zoom

Long Seafolly Jacket

£120.00

Up to size 26 Tin Cloth

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Our Long Seafolly Coat is inspired by traditional fishermen's macs and is crafted from our famous Tin Cloth® with classic nautical styling. This mid-thigh length raincoat has taped seams, deep pockets, a generous hood and toggle and rope fastenings. Keeping up the maritime theme, it features a Seasalt Breton stripe lining in soft cotton jersey. Our Tin Cloth® is made from hardwearing organic cotton canvas with a hi-tech waterproofing treatment. We’ve improved the fabric this season, giving it a softer feel so it’s even easier to wear, and introduced a fresh new colourway.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (462 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 462 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful jacket

Looks really great, with room to put a thick fleece under it for extra warmth. Looks very smart. Love the lining and toggles.

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

* * * * *

Green long seafolly

Delighted with quick delivery. The coat is a gorgeous colour of green. It fits perfectly. I am normally a size 12 and I purchased the 12. I am small in the busy so their smaller frontal area fit suited me . Length wise the longer is perfect and the stripy cotton hood and lining adds to the coat as do the toggles. Overall v pleased indeed.

Posted by  •  17th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I love this coat ! I measured myself before I ordered it and used the on line guide to order. In most clothes I’m a 14 but ordered a 16 in this coat - perfect fit ! Ive had so many waterproof coats over the years , including gortex ones that cost more than this -but this is by far the most beautiful and well made. It seems a jinx on the rain though, it always stops when I put it on so can’t comment on how waterproof it is yet. I’ve never looked forward to rain so much before

Posted by  •  7th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Ordered on line - creases took a long time to drop out. Love the coat - but not ‘sweaty’. Would thoroughly recommend

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

* * * * *

My perfect jacket

Love my mustard Seafolly jacket. I had one in fathom but loved it so much that I bought the mustard one too! Such a great little jacket I prefer the longer length. It’s such a versatile jacket to wear throughout the year. In winter I wear it with a fleece under or a gilet and it’s quite warm. Perfect jacket for a rainy day!

Posted by  •  3rd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect - Comfortable and Stylish

Decided I needed a good rain jacket and chose Seasalt on a friend's recommendation. The jacket is worth every penny spent - the quality of the jacket is spectacular. The outside has a nice feel to it, and is definitely waterproof through and through. The toggles are really well done as well. The lining is soft and really a nice material, plus the bonus inside pockets to keep valuables dry are a nice touch. The color is as described on the site, and really lovely in person - I've already received many compliments on it.

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I absolutely love it!

I thought I was way too old to get excited about a new jacket .... but apparently not :-)
What a beautiful jacket - worth every penny (how often can you say that?).
The fit is almost like seasalt have tailor made it just for me.
What I love most is that I’m going to wear it with a smile on my face ... no matter the weather throws at me.
I bought the red one which is adorable but I’ve hinted to all and sundry that for Christmas I really want/must have a yellow one.

Posted by  •  19th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At Last Perfect for my Wife's Birthday

So initially I went on this site to surpise my wife by buying a yellow SeaSalt Raincoat. However when I did try to surprise her, I bought not this one but the Oak yellow coat which was a different design. When I told my wife about what I tried to do, she told me off and said that I should of waited for her to come home to pick the right coat design which was this one the Mustard yellow.

So now this Coat is perfect for my wife at long last, after having to return the wrong Coat.

Perfect, fit, perfect colour at long last for my Wife's Birthday.

Posted by  •  16th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Raincoat of my dreams

From start to finish this was a great process and purchase. I've been searching for a bright yellow raincoat for what feels like decades, and I finally discovered this brand thanks to a well-timed share on instagram. Before purchasing my coat I talked to a digital sales associate about sizing and they totally didn't lead me astray. The coat fits well, is breathable and impeccably made, and the little details make it even more adorable.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous raincoat

Just love this coat and at long last it’s rained and I could wear it. Love the yellow colour it’s so bright just great.
Good length did try the very long one but too long for 5’2” had to return and get the long.

Posted by  •  6th October 2018

Seasalt Tin Cloth

Our very own interpretation of an oil skin using hardwearing organic cotton canvas and a high tech waterproofing treatment.

Seasalt Tin Cloth

WATERPROOF CARE

1. Machine wash at 30°C with NIKWAX TECH WASH to keep your coat clean and breathable.

2. Every few washes, follow the tech wash cycle with another using NIKWAX TK DIRECT WASH IN to restore your garment’s ‘bounce off’ finish.

All our raincoats are...


WATERPROOF
5000mm
& fully taped seams

BREATHABLE
5000g
m2 / 24h

WIND RESISTANT
Tested on
Cornish cliff tops


Seasalt Raincoat Material

Recently Viewed