River Sea Coat
Click image to zoom

River Sea Coat

£130.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

A cosy raincoat in a choice of seasonal Seasalt colours or a subtle print designed at our studio over looking Falmouth Bay. Our River Sea Coat is made from cotton-rich waterproof Tin Cloth fabric with a soft, peachy feel and subtle herringbone texture. The upper body is lined with Wellsoft® fleece, while the lower body is lined with quilted polyester for a soft and cosy feel, adding warmth without bulk. The sleeves are lined in polyester, so it’s easy to slip on and off featuring three poppers on the cuffs. Finished off with a two-way zip closure and poppers for a clean front, two patch pockets with popper closure and an adjustable hood with a tonal cord. Just add a pair of Seasalt wellies and you’re ready for anything the weather has to throw at you.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Anorak

Really love it. It's warm and so toasty, just what I need for the winter weather.

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Snug winter coat

I bought a maroon coat in this style last year and I wore it a lot. I love the new tan colour which is all in fashion at the moment. I like the sleeves on this model better than the older model as they fold back more neatly and the hood sits more snugly. A really nice smart winter coat!

Posted by  •  9th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterproof with a hood.

This is snug and warm. Just right for the time of year before the weather gets really cold. I bought the Firth colour - very nice.

Posted by  •  5th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lightweight and Snug Coat

Bought a simillar coat like this a few years ago for my Mum. Decided to treat myself this time. Love the colour.

Posted by  •  3rd November 2019

* * * * *

Great rainwear as usual!

I now have two ‘Rain’ jackets and they are both fab. This shorter one I bought in the green and it’s a lovely colour. The poppers in the sleeve ends are a nice touch to turn back sleeves if they are wet or you are warm. Non bulky fluffy lining is super snuggly and the collar nice and high which brings the hood up around your neck. Warm, lightweight and practical. Great stuff Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  1st November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

River Sea coat

This is exactly what I’ve been looking for ! Great style (arms are a wee bit long but then I’m kinda short !)( I just turned the cuffs up a little) Very cosy but not restrictive - love it 😊

Posted by  •  29th October 2019

* * * * *

Wonderful

Warm, snuggly but not bulky. Lovely buy.

Posted by  •  28th October 2019

* * * * *

River sea coat

Fab coat. Warm and cozy with room for a thick jumper underneath for when the weather turns really cold. Have done several very wet dog walks in it and it is indeed 100% waterproof.

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely coat

Great garment. Feels so comfortable and cosy. Good length. Fabric superb quality. Finishing touches make it extra special.

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

* * * * *

Lovely coat

I had wanted a Seasalt coat for a very long time since my daughter bought one few years ago. This year I was able to. Although it was a lovely good quality warm coat I have had to return it .. I am now in my 80s and it was just too bulky for arthritic wrists to cope with ... should have done it years ago !

Posted by  •  26th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the River Sea Coat. I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our Rain collection we're sure you'll find another coat that you'll love. https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/waterproof-jackets-raincoats/all-rain

Our customer service team would be pleased to help with alternative options, Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Recently Viewed