It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
The Reversible Raincoat
Click image to zoom

The Reversible Raincoat

From £55.00 - £79.95

Plus Size

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Inspired by traditional fishermen's macs, this generously sized reversible raincoat is a clever new twist on the classic coastal waterproof. Simply turn it inside out to choose the colour to suit your mood - or your outfit! Made from fully waterproof nylon, with taped seams on the hood, neck and armholes, it has a deep hood to keep you warm and dry when it's wild outside, and plenty of room for a chunky jumper underneath for when it gets chillier.Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (134 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 134 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great Choice

This raincoat is pure delight. It's lightweight, elegant and
made of beautiful material. Rarely have I been so delighted with a purchase. Well done, Seasalt, top marks.

Posted by  •  9th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous raincoat

Just perfect, great colours, stylish a hood that up and fun. This is a brilliant jacket, thank you Seasalt for another excellent product.

Posted by  •  25th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Reversible raincoat

Hi I sent my raincoat back on Monday 15th May . I did not like the rustle sound when I moved .

Posted by  •  22nd May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

The reversible coat

This is a lovely lightweight reversible coat.
Navy for work, yellow for weekends and holidays. Perfect.
As it came up very big and I needed to return it, I was disappointed to find that you cannot return by post and exchange, you can only get a refund.
I therefore had to go to a shop for the exchange, which was a pain. I bought this on a promotion which had finished, so if I had reordered on line I would have had to pay full price.
You are the only mail order company I know that doesn't offer an exchange by post. Shame.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Raincoat

Very pleased with this reversible raincoat, lightweight so easy to pack in bag or case but looks stylish with choice of colourways to wear. It is roomy but I wouldn't say too big.

Posted by  •  18th May 2017

* * * * *

Love it

Nice fit, lightweight but very sturdy. It feels stylish yet practical

Posted by  •  17th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

What’s not to love?

Perhaps slightly on the generous size, but maybe that’s a good thing in a raincoat. It’s reversible, with two great contrasting colours – looks fabulous. Lightweight and waterproof too (a particularly useful feature for a raincoat!).

Posted by  •  16th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

My raincoat was in South America!

Light and appropriate for all kinds of weather - from chilly days in Patagonia, to rainy days in Amazonia. And catching the eye too. Matched it with the latest water proof Samsonite back pack. Perfect!

Posted by  •  15th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely

Very pleased with my coat, I went for smaller size after heading older reviews.
Colour lovely my daughter wears it one way and I the other, we have both received compliments. Speedy delivery.
I have the green mackintosh too which is a lot thicker I love them both.

Posted by  •  14th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Reversible Raincoat

Stylish, comfortable and light. Big enough to wear a jumper underneath but not bulky. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Recently Viewed