It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
The Reversible Raincoat
Click image to zoom

The Reversible Raincoat

£79.95

Plus Size

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Inspired by traditional fishermen's macs, this generously sized reversible raincoat is a clever new twist on the classic coastal waterproof. Simply turn it inside out to choose the colour to suit your mood - or your outfit! Made from fully waterproof nylon, with taped seams on the hood, neck and armholes, it has a deep hood to keep you warm and dry when it's wild outside, and plenty of room for a chunky jumper underneath for when it gets chillier.Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (140 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 140 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely

Very pleased with my coat, I went for smaller size after heading older reviews.
Colour lovely my daughter wears it one way and I the other, we have both received compliments. Speedy delivery.
I have the green mackintosh too which is a lot thicker I love them both.

Posted by  •  14th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Reversible Raincoat

Stylish, comfortable and light. Big enough to wear a jumper underneath but not bulky. Very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

The Reversible RainCoat

Brill Jacket just love

Posted by  •  11th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reversible raincoat

Nice design, comfy to wear good fit, handy for trips when the weather is unpredictable. like the two colours.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Product reviews

Very pleased with my purchase good fit ,
Colour very true to advert .Promt delivery .
First time I have bought from you on line very satisfied .I bought the green mackintosh too .

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Raincoat

A lovely lightweight, roomy raincoat. Perfect for layering over jumpers on colder days or wearing over t-shirts on wet summer days. Love that it is reversible... a cheerful, bright yellow, for a day by the sea, or a smart navy for a rainy day in town. Reminds me of a sailing jacket I had as a child!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

I have been searching for a lightweight waterproof raincoat and was delighted to find this which is perfect. Good fit,good quality. Some issues with delivery but not the fault of seasalt. Highly recommended

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just great!

I used to wear a similar coat as a child, yellow and blue reversible, so I had to have this one! Delivery to the Netherlands was very fast, couple of days, and I am really delighted with my buy. It's a light coat, wind proof, and the yellow is not too bright. Nice material and high quality of finishing. To be recommended!

Posted by  •  18th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great buy !!

Love this coat. This is my second SEA SALT purchase, and cant fault the company. Good quality, speedy delivery...whats not to like !

Posted by  •  9th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Reversible Mac

Very pleased with this raincoat. Like the material, which is soft and light. Love the style, which is different to any of your other macs. The fact that is two coats in one, is another good point. I usually order a size 20 in your raincoats, but on this occasion size 18 was perfect. More designs like this Seasalt

Posted by  •  7th April 2017

Recently Viewed