The Reversible Raincoat
Click image to zoom

The Reversible Raincoat

£79.95 £49.95

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Our simply styled Reversible Raincoat is a modern take on a traditional fishermen's mac. Simply turn it inside out to choose the colour or print to suit your outfit. Made from fully waterproof polyester, with taped seams on the hood, neck and armholes, it has a deep hood and relaxed fit, so there’s plenty of room for layers underneath.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (171 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 171 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Product reviews

Very pleased with my purchase good fit ,
Colour very true to advert .Promt delivery .
First time I have bought from you on line very satisfied .I bought the green mackintosh too .

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great Raincoat

A lovely lightweight, roomy raincoat. Perfect for layering over jumpers on colder days or wearing over t-shirts on wet summer days. Love that it is reversible... a cheerful, bright yellow, for a day by the sea, or a smart navy for a rainy day in town. Reminds me of a sailing jacket I had as a child!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

I have been searching for a lightweight waterproof raincoat and was delighted to find this which is perfect. Good fit,good quality. Some issues with delivery but not the fault of seasalt. Highly recommended

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Too big

The coat was lovely but far too big. I am a size 14,sometimes a 16. I ordered the 14 and I think even a 12 might have been too big! Unfortunately, due to the no exchange policy, I had to return it and get a refund. No time now to reorder as I need it for holidays next week. Back to the shops sadly.

Posted by  •  19th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just great!

I used to wear a similar coat as a child, yellow and blue reversible, so I had to have this one! Delivery to the Netherlands was very fast, couple of days, and I am really delighted with my buy. It's a light coat, wind proof, and the yellow is not too bright. Nice material and high quality of finishing. To be recommended!

Posted by  •  18th April 2017

* * * * -

Happy with this

Haven't actually worn it yet but it's light and roomy and should be good if our summer is as wet as usual! I would love not to wear it much.

Posted by  •  18th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great buy !!

Love this coat. This is my second SEA SALT purchase, and cant fault the company. Good quality, speedy delivery...whats not to like !

Posted by  •  9th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Handy mac

Very useful lightweight waterproof jacket. Love the colour and great that it is reversible too.

Posted by  •  8th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Reversible Mac

Very pleased with this raincoat. Like the material, which is soft and light. Love the style, which is different to any of your other macs. The fact that is two coats in one, is another good point. I usually order a size 20 in your raincoats, but on this occasion size 18 was perfect. More designs like this Seasalt

Posted by  •  7th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reversible Jacket

This jacket is just what I have been looking for. It was creased when it arrived but I ironed it and it has not creased again after many outings. Cheerful yellow on a wet day and navy to be smart. Perfect. Did go down a size as did not want it too loose.

Posted by  •  7th April 2017

IT’S ALL IN THE DETAIL

Our design team in Falmouth work hard each season to create high performance rainwear that doesn’t compromise on style. Using HCR Technology®, we test every piece against the worst the Cornish weather can throw at us.

 

We take extra care over all the little details that make our coats so special. On each one you’ll find a selection of features we’ve added to make sure our coats not only fit perfectly, but keep you protected from the elements.

HCR Technology - Horizontal Cornish Rain
Tin Cloth Diagram

PERFORMANCE

  • Waterproof and windproof outer layer with 5,000mm waterproof rating, suitable for heavy rain
  • Taped seams to stop water getting in through the stitches
  • Breathable fabric with 5,000g rating for extra comfort
Recently Viewed