Plant Hunter Coat [prod_sticky_add_basket]
Click image to zoom

Plant Hunter Coat

£150.00

6 - 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

Our Plant Hunter Coat is a relaxed-fitting, parka-style coat ready to take on the elements! Made from made from beautifully soft, cotton-rich fabric, it falls to mid-thigh at the front and has a dipped, fishtail hem at the back with snap fastening vent. The top half of the coat is lined with cosy fleece fabric, while the bottom half is quilted to keep the chill at bay throughout the winter. The cosy, fleece-lined hood has an adjustable drawcord, and it has a handy two-way zip, snap fastening front pockets and adjustable cuffs.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (587 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 587 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous coat - roomy, light and warm

Love the coat and the colour green. I love the lightness of th3 coat with the warmth. It’s roomy just how I like them but it does have a drawstring around the middle. Bring on winter x

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Plant Hunter Coat

Teal pattern and look and feel of coat very good but it was too big.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Good and dead practical

This was a slight distress purchase as I needed a casual, mid-weight waterproof coat for autumn. As such, I'm really pleased with it and it's never been off with all the recent winds and gales. It suits me and the fit is roomy which suits me - room for layers as it gets colder. The one star lost is just that I think it is a little boring …. It does look like a lot of other coats around. However, my husband assures me that the colour is not the battleship grey that I think of it, but really a rather dashing airforce blue. He is of course right.

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cosy coat

Wore this for first time this morning as we had a frost and it was lovely and warm. The two way zip is really useful when driving. I’m 5ft 8 ins and the sleeve length is just right, no need to turn back but will cover wrists well when wearing gloves.

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great coat

Bought this coat in the Lytham shop. Staff very helpful and helped me choose. Love the fishtail. Fit is loose to enable you to wear layers underneath. Not sure it will be warm enough for very cold days walking on the beach but is going to get a lot of everyday wear. I would agree with a previous reviewer that it isn’t really an oak colour, it’s a dark mustard/green colour not mustard/yellow as it appears on line. However I really like the colour, cut and fit. So pleased with my new coat and can’t wait to start wearing it.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

* * * * *

Best coat

Love everything about this coat. Colour, cut and design. Very comfy. Sleeves feel quite long but that will stop the rain getting my hands wet.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2018

* * * * *

Brilliant

This is my second coat. I had longer version in black. It's very comfortable and fits well. I love my slate colour and the overall quality. I'm very happy with my purchase and for the damp, wet and rainy days I would recommend this coat 100%

Posted by  •  22nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent raincoat and service

Another birthday 'surprise' present carefully selected by my wife and bought by me. Great colour and fit looks really good on but yet to be really tested in the rain. Not expecting anything else but good performance to match.

Posted by  •  20th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Plant Hunter Raincoat

This was a birthday gift from my husband... Gorgeous just gorgeous 👧 Love the colour, it's super stylish and then fabric both inside and out are of very good quality. I will be returning to buy again.

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Walk the Dog

This is a great coat for those cold, damp mornings when I have to get up early to walk the puppy. It is cosy and keeps me dry and I'm impressed by the quality of the lining and zip. I love the colour too. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  17th September 2018

Recently Viewed