It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
The Pack It Jacket
Click image to zoom

The Pack It Jacket

£39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

So that unexpected rain showers would never get the better of us again, we designed this totally waterproof but very portable raincoat. The thigh-length Pack It Jacket packs away nice and small, inside its own pocket, so it’s perfect for festivals, camping trips and all manner of adventures. It has taped seams and an elasticated hood offering great coverage in wet weather, patch pockets and large feature buttons. Choose from a range of unique Seasalt prints. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (296 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 296 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great waterproof

Really delighted with this jacket. It packs away easily so will be great for travel. The pattern is lovely and I am sure I will stay dry wearing it.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rainwear Jacket

Lovely - really pleased

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful!!

I am so happy with this mac, it’s stylish shape, colours and fabric design.
Well done Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Waterproof light weight jky

Love this quirky waterproof jacket......fab, fab, FAB

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

* * * * *

Colourful, Fun, Practical

A perfect rain coat for on the go. Vivid colours and lovely, thoughtful details. I love it!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great raincoat

I love this raincoat. It is very stylish and very easy to fold up. I haven't tried to get it back into it's pocket as no need really. I bought it because a loved the design and colours.
I bought when there was a discount. Bit pricey otherwise.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Useful, handy and nice style

Just what I need for a holiday in case of showers. Light but, in my opinion, a robust jacket that packs up easily into a small space. Yes, there is a way of refolding the mac folding it into a pocket but I find that folding it carefully into a small rectangle and it fits nicely into my bag

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light and Waterproof.

It took me ages to get it out of its own pocket, so if you need it in an emergency I don’t think it wise to pack it away too tightly….have to ad that I do have arthritis so may not apply to those with strong hands.
Positive points: Lovely colour combinations, good quality fabric and it feels that I can rely on it to keep me dry in an emergency while dog walking, it is a good length, lightweight and comfortable. It qualifies to be smart enough to wear at any time and I am very pleased with it. I shall find it a little bag for safe keeping.

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Monty
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback about the Pack It Jacket, but we're really sorry that it was difficult to unpack it; please see our video https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/waterproof-jackets-raincoats/all-rain/pack-it-packable-mac-jacket_1_lino_umbrella_night.htm?trackterm=pack, hope this helps.
Although this garment isn't part of our 'Easy On' range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right.

Lovely jacket. I’m very impressed with the fit of this. I’m a size smaller on top than bottom and struggle to find jackets that fit. This fits perfectly and I note a previous review that another lady with a big buts found the same. Well done Seasalt. The pattern is lovely (yellow and blue brolly print). I have received many compliments on this jacket, even from my teen boys. It held up well in a light shower.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical

I bought this to go in my back pack for work for summer. Folds up into its pack and doesn't take up much room in my bag.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Recently Viewed