It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
The Pack It Jacket
Click image to zoom

The Pack It Jacket

£39.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable

So that unexpected rain showers would never get the better of us again, we designed this totally waterproof but very portable raincoat. The thigh-length Pack It Jacket packs away nice and small, inside its own pocket, so it’s perfect for festivals, camping trips and all manner of adventures. It has taped seams and an elasticated hood offering great coverage in wet weather, patch pockets and large feature buttons. Choose from a range of unique Seasalt prints. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (296 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 296 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Packet Jacket

I LOVE this jacket so much I bought two. Absolutely perfect, waterproof, light to carry around and so stylish.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pack it Jacket

Great waterproof and lightweight. Just what I needed.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great holiday raincoat

Super raincoat for the summer, will be great for holidays. Daughter liked it so much that I have bought her one too.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super jacket

I walk my dogs daily and it is sometimes difficult to know whether it will rain. This jacket is super and so easy to carry. I love it.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Pack It Jacket

I love this jacket. It is ideal for summer showers and was recently tested in very heavy rain and I stayed perfectly dry. The design is great, and I also like the fact that it is roomy enough to put over your outfit without being tight on the sleeves if you are wearing a summer jacket or cardigan. It is also nice and long too. I think I will use it all year round.

Posted by  •  20th June 2019

* * * * *

Well tested

The past week or so has seen my Pack it Jacket receive a lot of exercise and I’ve remained nice and dry.
It breathes better with a man-made walking top or viscose under it rather than cotton. Love the colour, and it’s received many compliments. I bought a slightly larger size so I can fit over a bulky jumper.

Posted by  •  18th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Generation game with the pack away

Super useful Mac for summer rains...but almost impossible to pack into the pocket. Would’ve been much nicer with it’s own little bag. It’s like the generation game cum Bletchley trying to figure out how to lack &the video magically has no person doing it....
I’ve bought a little bag into which I can fold my Mac neatly as I suspect even if I could’ve done the deed, the Mac would’ve been crumpled to bits.

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pac Mac

I bought this to keep in the car for emergencies. It is such a good buy and true to size. Seasalt have done it again. A real winner!

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light & Waterproof

I love the design I chose and on arrival it was true to the online picture. It is roomy enough to wear a lightweight jacket underneath and I can attest to it being quite waterproof. Delighted with this purchase.

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perseverance pays to pack it into pocket!

After a long struggle I have managed to pack my pack-it jacket into its own pocket, though more by luck than trying to follow the video! May I suggest a video with a person actually showing how to do it (with sound) rather than the current one. Now I love my jacket so 5 out of 5 - yay!!

Posted by  •  14th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your great suggestions on to the on-line team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed