Lagoon Jacket
Click image to zoom

Lagoon Jacket

£99.95

Size 6 - 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Full waterproof, windproof and breathable

The Lagoon Jacket is a handy, hip-length waterproof coat with a clean, streamlined shape. A shortened update of the simple, sporty Coverack Coat, with an adjustable, removable hood. The hood and body are lined in cotton, with polyester sleeves and lower body, for ease when slipping on and off.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (44 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 44 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Sea salt Jacket

Love this jacket, great fit and stylish too!

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely jacket

Great fit and lightweight.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another great jacket

I already have two full-length raincoats (one for summer, one nicely padded and warmer for winter) from Seasalt, so when I decided I wanted a short waterproof jacket (so I would not be caught by surprise when the day turned rainy) naturally I looked here first. It is and does exactly what I want it for. Thanks!

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bring on the rain!

I wanted a lightweight summer jacket and this one is perfect. I have several Seasalt jackets and am always impressed with the quality and fit. The colour, Mainsail, is lovely too.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely jacket!

Just what I wanted! Stylish, practical and well fitting.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Jacket!

I just got my new Lagoon jacket in Chalk Grey. I can't wait to wear it out - fabulous! Some people have mentioned the long sleeves - I love them as I have long arms! Great colour, great shape - looks fab. It will be just the thing with jeans or dresses. Thanks, Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

Useful jacket

I love this jacket! The fabric is nice - haven’t had the chance to try it in the rain (luckily) but it’s comfortable to wear in warmer weather. Being able to remove the hood is a good idea. I also love the little pocket inside - ideal for your phone!

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great coat

Got this coat in black, am very pleased with my purchase. Good quality (as always with Seasalt coat), great cut, very practical : perfect !

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

excellent quality and fit

I already ordered 2 Lagoon jackets, in grey and in black and I am very pleased with the excellent quality and the wearing comfort ! The jacket is true to the size and very pleasant to wear. It is resistant against wind and rain.
Just one question : I ride my bycicle a lot and therefore it would be good if it had a 2-way zipper. Would that be possible ?

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi Marianne
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect Jacket

I bought this jacket as I havent got a light weight jacket and it fits the bill perfectly. The fabric is waterproof as well as light weight and perfect for this time of the year. Although It is an expensive jacket it is well worth the money as I can see it lasting a long time as the design style is timeless.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

Waterproof Tin Cloth

Inspired by traditional oilskins, our unique Tin Cloth® coats and jackets are crafted from natural fabrics like hard wearing organic cotton canvas, linen and ripstop cotton with our high-performance waterproofing treatment.

HCR Technology - Horizontal Cornish Rain
Tin Cloth Diagram

PERFORMANCE

  • Waterproof and windproof outer layer with 5,000mm waterproof rating, suitable for heavy rain
  • Taped seams to stop water getting in through the stitches
  • Breathable fabric with 5,000g rating for extra comfort
Recently Viewed