Hidden Creek Coat
Click image to zoom

Hidden Creek Coat

£140.00

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Polyester

A lightweight coat with plenty of innovative features to protect you from the elements.

The soft bamboo jersey lining now features a cheerful Seasalt print to brighten grey days. It's designed for a slightly oversized relaxed fit, so there's room for layers underneath. We’ve made the adjustable hood nice and roomy to keep the rain and wind off. It's finished with a zip, concealed popper front and large reverse-entry pockets. Fully waterproof, windproof and breathable.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection – discover what makes our Rainwear special.

To keep your Seasalt RAIN® coat performing at its best, wash with Nikwax Tech Wash® and reproof with Nikwax TX Direct®

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (120 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 120 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

I absolutely love this new style from Seasalt !. The relaxed style & colour are amazing & very on trend. The fabric is soft & not at all stiff so it hangs beautifully. The sizing is on the large size so maybe go down a size. I'm 5'11 & the length is just perfect for me, I bought it for dog walking but tempted to save it for best as it look so smart....then again I may just have to be a smart dog walker . More styles like this please Seasalt .

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice coat, just too much for a light jacket

Nice waterproof coat but returned. I wanted a light raincoat as my Janelle is starting to be too warm. Chose the Seafolly instead which was more what I needed.
The hidden creek coat was too long especially moving into warmer weather.
I have no doubt that in a heavy downpour it would be perfect.

Posted by  •  28th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this raincoat

I love this raincoat. It is exactly as I hoped it should be.
I am a big tall lady, it fits perfect., the lenght is great and the material is soft.

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Hidden creek

Lovely coat for layering had to buy smaller size than normal and it still looks good. Great throw on in the wet weather.

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Exactly right

The coat is exactly as described and pictured on the website and as that was just what I wanted I am really pleased with it. I normally take a size 10 or 12 so bought the size 8 to 10. I am 5 ft 4 ins but the length is still above the knee which is perfect for walking. A great coat.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Huge!

I loved the colour and feel of this coat, both outside and in, but it was way, way too big. I take a size 18 in Seasalt dresses so I chose size 16-18. I drowned in it. I changed it for 12-14 thinking it would be too small. I still drowned in it. Maybe if you're tall you can carry off this oversize look but it just looked terrible on me. 😔

Posted by  •  21st February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sensational coat

This has got to be the best coat I have ever bought. It's so light, great colour and looks really trendy. All my friends are dead jealous and are now scouring the Seasalt website for all their wonderful clothes. I buy loads of things from Seasalt and have never been disappointed.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Truly waterproof,

Very comfortable to wear. Protects from the elements, Not quite the colour I'd hoped for based on screen pictures. Despite that I like the shape,

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

* * * * *

Fab Coat

This is a beautiful coat but I should have read the measurements - the initial item totally swamped me and I am a larger lady!! The smaller size coat arrived today and it’s perfect. Lovely colour, draped well and still has plenty of room for layers. Really pleased with purchase and as usual with Seasalt excellent quality

Posted by  •  22nd January 2019

* * * * -

Lovely comfortable coat

This coat is an oversized style., perfect for layering underneath. The fabric both outside and inside is beautifully soft, not at all stiff or bulky like some rain coats. My only critism are the sleeves have no cuffs or fastenings to enable you to gather in the wide sleeves, meaning the wind and rain goes up under the sleeves.

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Recently Viewed