It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £19.95 - £39.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellys

Just love them and cant wait for a wet day to wear them. Good quality and comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  19th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellies

Loved these. Great design. Just arrived and fit well. Will be great for when the proper Autumn weather starts!

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical wellies

Comfortable ,light and durable with vey attractive design.
Very pleased , shall definitely recommend

Posted by  •  8th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely wellies

I am very pleased with these wellies. The feel great - comfortable, and a good fit. The quality is great and worth the price. I am very pleased and would not look for wellies anywhere else in the future.

Posted by  •  6th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Wellies

I LOVE these wellies.
These are without the best purchase for me. As well as being a chubby lady, i have muscly Calf Muscles, so every welly i have tried has failed to fit me, until now!!! These wellies don't cut in awkwardly like other short wellies, they leave me with tonnes of room for jeans and socks. They are also super comfy too!
I am a wide footed size 7/8(Depending on design), i brought the 8 and these are perfect, they leave me space for Thick socks too, is wrong that i cant wait for the autumn/winter now?
The design makes me smile too.

Posted by  •  1st September 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Just what I was looking for

My size normally is a 5-6. Based on previous reviews, I ordered a 5 and they fit perfectly (even with thick woolen socks)!

The delivery to Germany took around 2 weeks - just like expected. Now, I can't wait to go the the next festival or go for a rainy walk! I love the design and comfort of those boots. I still have to wait and see about the durability, but I already have a great experience with other Seasalt products <3

Posted by  •  16th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Boots

Great design, easy to slip on and off a good buy for all dog walkers and beach rover's.

Posted by  •  14th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little wellies

I love these. Perfect for dog walking when it's not full of welly time.

Posted by  •  8th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck Wellies

So comfortable, & bright! Very good sizing. Just remember to keep them out of continued sunlight!

Posted by  •  31st July 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fun Wellies

Needed wellies for walking in muddy woods with 3-year old grand-daughter - these are perfect! Not too heavy but hopefully waterproof! Love the raindrop design and, even more importantly, so does she!

Posted by  •  26th April 2016

Recently Viewed