It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £22.95 - £39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (189 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 189 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE THEM!

Love these.......would like the green ones too but you only have size 3. I need size 7.

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy days!

I am 5'2" so bought these wellies as longer ones are sometimes too long. They are so cute, just the job for a rainy walk. I bought the Lino Umbrella Night and I am sure they will put a smile on everyone's face! Lovely, thank you - and prompt service, too!

Posted by  •  11th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck wellies

I purchased these for the wife and she says they are the most comfortable she has ever had in fifty years .
I was rather disappointed myself as the ones I wanted were not available in size 8 so I had to have a different pattern .
Had they been available I would have bought two pair . Or more !
But wife was well pleased so everything is ok .

Posted by  •  28th November 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wellies

Been looking for comfy wellies for ages, and have now found them. These shorter ones and ideal for my chunky calves!

Posted by  •  30th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Purchase

I bought the lino umbrella design wellies in size 8. They fit true to size with a bit of roominess for tall socks. I wear a size 10 shoe in North American sizes. The only thing I wish is that this colour variation had the pull up straps like the jade colour (which is the colour I originally wanted, but size 8 is sold out).
They fit comfortably and because they're mid-calf height I can wear jeans and socks without the boots being too tight in the calf.
I am actually a bit excited for winter this year, and will sport my new wellies with pride as I haven't seen anything like them.

Posted by  •  24th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love them!

These boots are great - very comfy soles with lots of padding. They are very roomy, plenty of leg space for jeans and thick socks when it's cold

Posted by  •  9th October 2017

* * * * *

Wonderful!

So far I wore my new wellies only a couple of times but I am already delighted! They are spacious enough even for my wide feet, comfy (you can take out the original insole and replace with yours if needed) and the design and material are great! Looking forward to more rain!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fun

Great to slip on and off - bought them for damp camping days or dewy mornings putting washing out

Posted by  •  21st May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab deck wellies

These Wellies are great, I bought the ones with colourful raindrops on and they are lovely, great length that don't 'flap' on your legs like longer wellies, could walk all day in these they are so comfy, my usual size is perfect even with fluffy socks. Another big thumbs up for Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellies!!!

My Mum bought me these for Christmas, they are really comfy and they haven't split at the seams yet (this has happened with both my Hunter and Joules wellies in the past) so I am very impressed! The pattern is great too and goes well with lots of coats etc.

Posted by  •  29th April 2017

Recently Viewed