Deck Wellies
Click image to zoom

Deck Wellies

From £19.95 - £39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

54% Rubber (Natural), 46% Rubber

Short Seasalt wellies in a choice of fun prints and colours to brighten dull days. Our Deck Wellies are mid-calf length rain boots handmade with natural rubber. They've got extra thick insoles for added comfort and an exclusive anchor tread pattern, and we've given them a generous fit and wide calf that leaves plenty of room for cosy socks. Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Part of the Seasalt RAIN® collection - find out more.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (200 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 200 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy wellies

Lovely comfy wellies, ideal for walking my dog on the beach when it's wet. Roomy so allow for thick warm socks.

Posted by  •  9th December 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Disappointed

I've had to send them back but they were beautiful and I loved them. I just couldn't push my foot in even though they were a size bigger than I take. It broke my heart having to post them back.

Posted by  •  27th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Fit!

I ordered my normal shoe size 8 and found them to fit perfectly with heavy socks. I might even be able to wear ballet flats with them as there is plenty of room to put on and take off (unlike tall boots). Nicely made, too!

Posted by  •  5th November 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lmheath53@yahoo.co.uk

Had lots of admiring comments about these wellies. Lovely pattern and style.

Posted by  •  17th October 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Deck Wellies

Bought these for our daughter who is returning home to Christchurch, NZ from years of living overseas! She's going to live in Sumner by the beach so these Wellies will be lovely to wear walking along the beachfront with the dog!!! I have already bought 2 pairs for myself they are sooo comfortable!

Posted by  •  20th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellys

Just love them and cant wait for a wet day to wear them. Good quality and comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  19th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great wellies

Loved these. Great design. Just arrived and fit well. Will be great for when the proper Autumn weather starts!

Posted by  •  15th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical wellies

Comfortable ,light and durable with vey attractive design.
Very pleased , shall definitely recommend

Posted by  •  8th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely wellies

I am very pleased with these wellies. The feel great - comfortable, and a good fit. The quality is great and worth the price. I am very pleased and would not look for wellies anywhere else in the future.

Posted by  •  6th September 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Wellies

I LOVE these wellies.
These are without the best purchase for me. As well as being a chubby lady, i have muscly Calf Muscles, so every welly i have tried has failed to fit me, until now!!! These wellies don't cut in awkwardly like other short wellies, they leave me with tonnes of room for jeans and socks. They are also super comfy too!
I am a wide footed size 7/8(Depending on design), i brought the 8 and these are perfect, they leave me space for Thick socks too, is wrong that i cant wait for the autumn/winter now?
The design makes me smile too.

Posted by  •  1st September 2016

Recently Viewed