Gull Point Trainer
Click image to zoom

Gull Point Trainer

£59.95

Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Once you’ve worn our Gull Point Trainers, you’ll wonder what you did without them. Made from 100% cotton twill with gently textured rubber soles for grip and Sea Air® cushioned insoles for extra comfort, these versatile trainers are perfect all year round. We think they look great with everything from linen crops to dresses.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (19 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 19 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE!

I saw these online and they are exactly what I’d been looking for as a spring summer shoe, particularly the Ecru colour. I’m lucky enough to live close to a Seasalt store (Chester) so went today to have a proper look and try my size, with the plan of ordering nearer to the warmer weather. The plan didn’t work though as it was love at first sight, they are gorgeous, really stylish and will go with absolutely everything, so they’ve come home with me. I’m super delighted with them and intend on buying the Nickel Twill next. Well done Seasalt. These will fly out.

Posted by  •  12th January 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Snug fit

Well made trainers, but need a half size extra as 6 too small and 7 too big. Shame as otherwise they are just what I am looking for.

Posted by  •  27th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Gull Point Trainer, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Co.th pumps

Smart summer trainer a little big no half size but very comfy.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Expensive but very nice

Although I think the price is pretty high for a fabric shoe, these are very nice and so far, appear to be comfortable (I haven't worn them, only tried them on). The Nickel Twill colour is much more grey than blue but I am sure will go well with most colours.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not as Expected

Nice trainers but no arch support at all, felt too flat and did not look that nice.

Posted by  •  2nd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Gull Point Trainer. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Ouch!

Lovely style and colour but unfortunately unwearable. for me. Seemed comfortable at first but after having worn them for a few hours on holiday I was in such terrible pain that I ended up walking around in my socks! Tried again with heal grips but after a while the pain and blisters returned. I think that my pair may have been wrongly sized. Very disappointing

Posted by  •  22nd July 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Gull Point Trainers, we're really sorry to hear that the sizing may be incorrect. When something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely trainiers

Lovely style and colour, exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, these shoes were slightly too narrow for me and would have rubbed my little toes. Sadly I had to return.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Gull Point Trainer, I'm sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Fit not right for me

Disappointed that these trainers did not fit me well at all. The rubber bit round the bottom seemed too tight for me. This has been commented on before.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Comments:

Hi pegfoot49
Thank you for reviewing the Gull Point Trainer. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll ensure your feedback is passed to the design team for their consideration.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Trainer

Rather narrow for me and the colour is more yellow than the colour shows in the photo.

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Comments:

Dear Ladygardener
Thanks for your review of the Gull Point Trainer; we're sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you. Thanks also for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt

Sea air techical drawing

Why walk when you can float?

Often the unsung heroes, every day our feet carry us without complaint from A to B. While they deserve a standing ovation for their tireless service, we think our Sea Air® insoles are a more fitting tribute. Lined with breathable leather, the high-tech soft padding moulds to the unique contours of each foot to provide instant comfort.

  • Hi-tech soft padding for instant comfort
  • Eases pressure on the ball of your foot
  • Moulds to the unique contours of your feet
  • Breathable leather lining
Recently Viewed