It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Wheal Martyn Shoe
Click image to zoom

Wheal Martyn Shoe

£75.00

Wide Fit Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Made from beautifully soft nappa leather with our special Sea Air® insole, our Wheal Martyn Shoes will mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. These stylish, feminine shoes are a great way to add a little colour to your outfit. Ideal all year round - wear them on their own now, and later in the season with tights.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (24 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 24 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wheal Martyn shoe

A great looking shoe and very comfortable to 'boot'. Colour not quite as red as expected but nonetheless lovely. I have to wear mostly lace-ups and these make a most welcome change from other merchant offerings & not at all frumpy. Would love other colours.....I bought size 41.

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved them the minute I saw them.

Loved them the minute I saw them and was not disappointed. Lovely fit and so comfortable. The tie gives them bit more of a feminine feel and will go with skirt or trousers. Any other colours coming our way?

Posted by  •  17th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Style and comfort !

I'm elderly but still fashion-conscious and these shoes are perfect for those in-between Autumnal days, when sandals no longer look quite right ! I like the tie ( which I hope will keep taut when fastened...) and the colour is lovely, not over-bright but ideal for this time of year when you want to cheer up the usual navy/black/grey clothes . Above all, they feel comfortable for long walks or town-shopping.

Posted by  •  5th September 2018

* * * * *

Super shoes

Lovely, different, stylish shoes. Really soft leather so comfortable. I have wide-ish feet and they fit me perfectly as the leather is soft.
They go beautifully with a range of clothes and will be wearable for much of the year.

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

* * * * *

Lovely shoes

These are very smart and, I find, very comfortable shoes. I have small-ish feet ( size 4) and bog-standard fitting. They look really lovely with jeans or skirts and I wish I'd had the chance to buy some years ago!

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, quirky choes

I loved these shoes when I first saw them online. Slightly quirky and unusual, just what I like. I also loved the colour. Having just come back from a short break in Cornwall, and having visited Wheal Martyn, they seemed meant for me. I have only worn them around the house so far but they seem comfortable. Looking forward to some cooler weather to try them out. I think they will look good with both trousers/jeans or a dress/skirt.

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

* * * * *

Love them

These arrived today so I’ve only worn them around the house for a few hours but they are very soft and really comfortable. I wore them with socks and without and just love them. I really like the colour, with that slightly pinky red they were certainly the colour I was expecting, and I can see me wearing these in the summer with leggings and in the winter with a dress and woolly tights for work - very smart and unusual. I have a narrow foot and they fit beautifully.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wheal Martyn

Discovered your store while on a trip to Cornwall this Spring. Loved the gorgeous colours and fabrics. Decided to purchase some items when I got home. Have ordered the Larissa shirt, some lovely cotton tops,, and a pair of Wheal Martyn shoes in red. Look great!! Can’t wait to wear them this winter.

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

* * * * -

Lovely shoes, but sadly not for me.

It is not easy to buy shoes online when you are between 2 sizes. I am UK size 5.5, so had to order both 38 and 39 in a hope that one of them would fit. I have to say that Customer Services are terrific! They managed to find a 39 in a shop for me while it was out of stock online! However I found 39 far too long for my feet and 38 was a bit too narrow for me even though I don't have wide feet. Also because of my high arches the middle leather parts where laces are didn't close up on my feet. Thus the shoes didn't look as attractive on as on the photos with a gap between the laces. Sadly in the end both pairs had to be returned.

Posted by  •  24th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

WHEAL MARTYN SHOE

Lovely shoe, a really unusual colour more pink brown than red but looks different with different colours. Unfortuneately my usual 5 to long , and the next size down was sold out on the internet. I contacted customer service who have kindly sourced me a pair from one of the shops .
So I am now eagerly waiting for them to arrive Thank you

Posted by  •  21st September 2018

Recently Viewed