It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Wheal Martyn Shoe
Click image to zoom

Wheal Martyn Shoe

£75.00

Wide Fit Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Made from beautifully soft nappa leather with our special Sea Air® insole, our Wheal Martyn Shoes will mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. These stylish, feminine shoes are a great way to add a little colour to your outfit. Ideal all year round - wear them on their own now, and later in the season with tights.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (26 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 26 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and perfect for work!

I was nervous about spending the money on these shoes as I'm notoriously picky about my footwear. However, they've been worth every penny. I found them very comfortable even for my slightly wider feet from the first wear. I walk a lot during the day and have had zero issues with rubbing or soreness. They look so cute on, too, so they dress up any outfit I wear them with. Very pleased with them and will definitely purchase more shoes in the future!

Posted by  •  17th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty shoes

Pretty shoes and a little bit different . The leather is soft and the colour an attractive pinky brown. I bought a size 39 and the shoes were true to size but I do have a slimish foot. I loved these in another colour - say navy !

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wheal Martyn shoe

A great looking shoe and very comfortable to 'boot'. Colour not quite as red as expected but nonetheless lovely. I have to wear mostly lace-ups and these make a most welcome change from other merchant offerings & not at all frumpy. Would love other colours.....I bought size 41.

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved them the minute I saw them.

Loved them the minute I saw them and was not disappointed. Lovely fit and so comfortable. The tie gives them bit more of a feminine feel and will go with skirt or trousers. Any other colours coming our way?

Posted by  •  17th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Style and comfort !

I'm elderly but still fashion-conscious and these shoes are perfect for those in-between Autumnal days, when sandals no longer look quite right ! I like the tie ( which I hope will keep taut when fastened...) and the colour is lovely, not over-bright but ideal for this time of year when you want to cheer up the usual navy/black/grey clothes . Above all, they feel comfortable for long walks or town-shopping.

Posted by  •  5th September 2018

* * * * *

Super shoes

Lovely, different, stylish shoes. Really soft leather so comfortable. I have wide-ish feet and they fit me perfectly as the leather is soft.
They go beautifully with a range of clothes and will be wearable for much of the year.

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

* * * * *

Lovely shoes

These are very smart and, I find, very comfortable shoes. I have small-ish feet ( size 4) and bog-standard fitting. They look really lovely with jeans or skirts and I wish I'd had the chance to buy some years ago!

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, quirky choes

I loved these shoes when I first saw them online. Slightly quirky and unusual, just what I like. I also loved the colour. Having just come back from a short break in Cornwall, and having visited Wheal Martyn, they seemed meant for me. I have only worn them around the house so far but they seem comfortable. Looking forward to some cooler weather to try them out. I think they will look good with both trousers/jeans or a dress/skirt.

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

* * * * *

Love them

These arrived today so I’ve only worn them around the house for a few hours but they are very soft and really comfortable. I wore them with socks and without and just love them. I really like the colour, with that slightly pinky red they were certainly the colour I was expecting, and I can see me wearing these in the summer with leggings and in the winter with a dress and woolly tights for work - very smart and unusual. I have a narrow foot and they fit beautifully.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Wheal Martyn

Discovered your store while on a trip to Cornwall this Spring. Loved the gorgeous colours and fabrics. Decided to purchase some items when I got home. Have ordered the Larissa shirt, some lovely cotton tops,, and a pair of Wheal Martyn shoes in red. Look great!! Can’t wait to wear them this winter.

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

Recently Viewed