Wheal Martyn Shoe
Click image to zoom

Wheal Martyn Shoe

£75.00

+Wide Fit Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Made from beautifully soft nappa leather with our special Sea Air® insole, our Wheal Martyn Shoes will mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. These stylish, feminine shoes are a great way to add a little colour to your outfit. Ideal all year round - wear them on their own now, and later in the season with tights.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wheal marten shoe

simply beautiful

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

No Blisters!

Beautiful shoes! These are the only new shoes that have not given me blisters the first time that I wore them. Very comfortable and flattering too.

Posted by  •  8th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wheat Martyn shoes in dark lake

I am absolutely delighted with my Wheat Martyn shoes in dark lake. They were so comfortable from the very first time I wore them which is unusual for new shoes. I feel good wearing them as they look so lovely and different and I think I might get another pair. Fancy the red ones !

Posted by  •  5th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bravo

Absolutely stunning shoes. The quality and finishing details are superb. Delightful to wear.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

In love

It was love from the first sight!!! Excellent quality, superb colour! They make me feel unique!!! Many thanks Seasalt!!!

Posted by  •  15th September 2019

* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

Lovely soft leather shoes. If you are expecting navy blue though they are a shade lighter. Wider fit is genuinely a wider fit so very pleased as very few footwear items in wide fit. I adore the shoes and am considering them in another colour too.

Posted by  •  25th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful shoes

When I opened the shoes they were not quite as blue as I had imagined but when I considered my wardrobe found there were lots of things with which they would match. The fit is excellent; I went for the wider fitting and so far they have been very comfortable. I'm really looking forward to wearing these shoes with my autumn wardrobe.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful and very comfortable

I am so pleased with these comfortable shoes. I wore them without socks for the first time and only one hurt me a bit and it was for half a day's walk actually. Love the colour(flag), perfect fitting too.

Posted by  •  20th August 2019

* * * * *

Fantastic service!

When I received my lovely new beautiful comfy shoes on Friday last week one of them had a fault, and as I wanted to wear them on the Sunday I contacted Customer services at approximately 3.15pm A very helpful and apologetic lady arranged for another pair to be sent straight away by courier at no extra charge, these were received Saturday at 1.30pm . AMAZING! Thank you so much Seasalt

Posted by  •  15th August 2019

* * * * *

Just Wonderful

I took a chance and ordered 2 pairs since I am in the US. They are super soft, amazingly comfortable out of the box and unique. Have worn them to work and plan to wear to several special occasions. Would definitely consider purchasing additional shoes in the future because of these lovelies.

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Recently Viewed