Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great shoes

Could not resist buying as my favourite style and was very relieved that they fit perfectly and look amazing. A lot attention to detail what I love about seasalt..

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Adorable shoes

I absolutely adored these shoes. They seemed very well made with quality materials. Unfortunately, I am a UK6.5 and so the UK6 was just a little too short so that I sadly had to return the shoes. Dear Seasalt, please could you consider offering your lovely shoes in half sizes?

Posted by  •  1st April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your sizing suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Great fit

I am between size 3 - 4 and went for size 3 wide fit which is, a perfect fit. Lovely leather padded insole and sides. Very comfortable. Teenage daughter said well on trend.

Posted by  •  18th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely wide fit shoe

So good to be able to get a stylish shoe in a wide fitting. I haven't actually worn them yet, but they look like they will be comfortable. I got them in the butterscotch colour but It would be good if they were available in navy too.

Posted by  •  15th March 2020

* * * * *

Very lovely but small fit

Very lovely shoes! But I am a 38 size 5 UK normal width and these were small for size for me.
I liked them so much I am reordering them and reshipping them to Canada ! So that tells you how nice they are. Suggest try on in a store first to get your size right.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great stuff

As I have a problematic left foot and hadn't bought footwear from Seasalt, I was slightly apprehensive when placing my order (6, wide fit, black). However, I'm so glad I did. The sandals are a perfect fit and, thanks to the cushioned inner sole and sides, are extremely comfortable. Very well made, with good stitching, they're sturdy without being clumsy. I'd been looking for this kind of sandal for ages: a modern take on something I wore in my childhood. Nostalgia! As for colour, I agree that navy blue would be a good option, or perhaps even white. Thank you!

Posted by  •  28th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect shoes

Beautiful & comfortable!
For my feet are very slim, a slim fit version would be lovely

Posted by  •  27th February 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Dream shoes!

This pair of shoes is love at first sight for me! Remind me of good old days of my carefree youth... They are cute, very comfy and beautiful butterscotch colour! I am usually UK 5.5 with wide-ish feet and 38 (UK 5) wide foot was perfect! A bit pricey, so I hesitated to buy, but could no longer resist after receiving a wee discount for my birthday from Seasalt. Thank you Seasalt! They are worth every penny!

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

* * * * -

Lovely shoes

I love these shoes, the only issue is I have a narrow foot and the regular is a bit big. Seasalt maybe you could offer a slim fit aswell as the regular and wide fit.

Posted by  •  13th February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Birthday Shoes

These absolutely delightful shoes were a special Birthday gift from my parents at then beginning of February. They are just perfect and look lovely with all my Seasalt summer skirts. Sadly my dear Dad passed away soon after my Birthday so I will think of him every time I wear them.

Posted by  •  12th February 2020

Recently Viewed