Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

Absolutely lovely and very comfortable from the first day. Good quality leather. I normally wear 8 -7.5, went for 7.5 and fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes!

This is the first pair of Seasalt shoes I have purchased and I am smitten! They are so well made and the attention to detail is impressive. I was a little worried they would look like a pair of school sandals, but they are so much better than that. They are smart looking with a slightly pointed toe, perfect heel height too. I found the fit a little large - I am between a 5 and a 6 and the 5 fitted fine.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

* * * * *

Love these shoes

With the covid lockdown I was unsure about ordering them. But they arrived after many days travelling accross the globe and I could not be happier. I purchased the tan shoes previously in wide so both widths suit my feet . They are well made and comfortable. Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth a try ... especially with offer reduction

Wished I had been able to get these in size 8 wide fitting otherwise they would have been ideal - unfortunately, the 7.5 were just a little too snug when tried on so returned but otherwise., a lovely comfy insert and feel for your feet, gorgeous colour in Butterscotch...

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Penpoll shoes

Been looking at these shoes for ages and finally ordered them with the 20% discount and so pleased I did, like my other Seasalt shoes they are well made and comfortable from the first time I put them on, I love the cute quirky style. I usually take 4.5 but with Seasalt shoes I go down to a 4 and they fit perfectly, can’t wait to be let out of lockdown to wear them!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely Penpoll shoes

Finally received my Penpoll shoes after crossing the world to arrive safely in Aust. Well made comfortable classic shoe.
Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

Beautifully made comfy shoes

Love these shoes! I wear a wide fit and don’t always find it easy to get a good fit. Leather is so soft. and comfortable. Beautifully made and am tempted to buy a black pair as well.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

* * * * *

So comfy

Beautiful shoes and so comfortable. I went for a 6 in a wide fitting and they are a perfect fit. Will look great with so many items and if some other colours were available this would be fantastic.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Penpoll shoes

What can say about these wonderful shoes they are absolutely fabulous well made and so comfortable Typical Seasalt clothing and shoes I have come to know and love

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely soft lining

Beautiful shoes, lovely colour.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Recently Viewed