Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

£75.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style.

These shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cut out teardrop detailing. They’re made from beautifully soft leather, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles, which mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortlessly feminine look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (53 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 53 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical & pretty

I started with two colours and have bought the other two. Very very comfortable, slightly padded, flat and practical. Usually I have feet size 38.5 and very wide: the size 39, standard width is perfect, not the wide size which are a bit too generous.

Posted by  •  4th October 2020

* * * * *

Penpol shoes

I am lucky to have the tan, black and now the merlot in the Penpol shoe. They are a quality comfortable shoe and the fit is superb. I can see myself wearing them with jeans, skirts and dresses, so versatile. Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  27th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Billieboy,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love them!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Shoes

I'm not classic Cinderella (5.5 size) and often have problem to find the right size. I always order a size 5 and this I did the same. When the shoes arrived I wasn't sure about them because they fitted just okay without too much space left but they were so pretty! I had lovely help from customer service confirming that is quite big difference between size 5 and 6, so I decided to keep my current size... I was ready for a pain etc. but... honestly this shoes are first in my life which didn't cause me any pain and they are so comfy!

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Beata,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that your shoes are a perfect fit!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely style

Very pleased with these shoes, a nice update on a 1940s style and they go well with my frocks. I have a wide foot, and have trouble with sizing but found the wide size to be comfortable. I'd like them even better if they had a slightly higher heel: 1.5 to 2 inches would be perfect. Please make the wider width in more colours and styles please.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2020

Comments:

Dear Nicole,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Lovely Shoes

SeaSalt shoes are always the best quality. You can be sure they will always be comfortable as well as stylish and unique. I usually have such a problem with shoes because I have a very high arch and a very small heel. But these always fit perfectly and comfy! I think they would look cute in a yellow or cornflower blue as well. Would love to add more to my SeaSalt shoe collection x

Posted by  •  18th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Reese,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We are so pleased to hear that you love the shoes and that they fit so well.
Take a look here at our other styles if you do want to add to your collection! https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/shoes-sandals-boots

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Excellent quality

Very comfortable and excellent quality shoes. Lots of nice extra details.

Posted by  •  7th September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfy

These shoes are beautiful, the very soft blue suede and lining means they can even be worn barefoot. They are so like the sandals we wore as children and are just as versatile. Love them!

Posted by  •  1st September 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart & versatile

I now have these shoes in all the colours. The merlot is both smart and versatile to wear with many colours (shoes and tights)
Seasalt please consider matching tights.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfort & good looks

I have these shoes in the first two colours and could not resist the new colour as so many clothes from seasalt are navy based.
It is true to the online colour - a bright navy.
A comfortable and robust well made shoe - good value.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and great for narrow feet too!

Absolutely love these shoes they arrived today. Tried them on Immediately as it was my bday gift to self. I ordered a 5(UK)=38(EU) and I was concerned because I have narrow feet and to my delight they fit perfectly even with a thin wool sock.These are definitely going to get full wear in different seasons. I hope they eventually restock black..

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Recently Viewed