Penpoll Shoe
Click image to zoom

Penpoll Shoe

From £49.95 - £75.00

Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Seasalt’s modern take on a vintage style, our Penpoll leather shoes feature a T-bar buckle strap and cutout teardrop detailing. These beautifully soft leather shoes, with cushioned leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles will mould to your feet for an exceptionally comfortable fit. Wear them with our printed dresses and tunics for an effortless feminine look. Heel height 2.4cm

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (46 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 46 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes but my feet too wide!

Scored highly for quality but sadly my feet to wide!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Great shoes

Great shoes, really fast delivery. I tried to wear them in summer but my feat got too hot. However they would be perfect for fall! They are lovely and are high quality. Definitely worth the purchase!

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

New favourites

I bought these because I needed something smart for work, that I could also cycle to work in. These are perfect. So comfortable and I love the nostalgia of them. The packaging is brilliant the bag is now mulching my strawberry plants down on my allotment!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

Absolutely lovely and very comfortable from the first day. Good quality leather. I normally wear 8 -7.5, went for 7.5 and fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes!

This is the first pair of Seasalt shoes I have purchased and I am smitten! They are so well made and the attention to detail is impressive. I was a little worried they would look like a pair of school sandals, but they are so much better than that. They are smart looking with a slightly pointed toe, perfect heel height too. I found the fit a little large - I am between a 5 and a 6 and the 5 fitted fine.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

* * * * *

Love these shoes

With the covid lockdown I was unsure about ordering them. But they arrived after many days travelling accross the globe and I could not be happier. I purchased the tan shoes previously in wide so both widths suit my feet . They are well made and comfortable. Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth a try ... especially with offer reduction

Wished I had been able to get these in size 8 wide fitting otherwise they would have been ideal - unfortunately, the 7.5 were just a little too snug when tried on so returned but otherwise., a lovely comfy insert and feel for your feet, gorgeous colour in Butterscotch...

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Penpoll shoes

Been looking at these shoes for ages and finally ordered them with the 20% discount and so pleased I did, like my other Seasalt shoes they are well made and comfortable from the first time I put them on, I love the cute quirky style. I usually take 4.5 but with Seasalt shoes I go down to a 4 and they fit perfectly, can’t wait to be let out of lockdown to wear them!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely Penpoll shoes

Finally received my Penpoll shoes after crossing the world to arrive safely in Aust. Well made comfortable classic shoe.
Thankyou Seasalt

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

Beautifully made comfy shoes

Love these shoes! I wear a wide fit and don’t always find it easy to get a good fit. Leather is so soft. and comfortable. Beautifully made and am tempted to buy a black pair as well.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Recently Viewed