Ida Peep Toe
Click image to zoom

Ida Peep Toe

£69.95 £29.95

Sale Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Suede

We love the combination of leather and suede on our Ida Peep Toe Shoes. These stylish wedges have an easy-to-wear 3cm wedge heel to give you a little lift. Our special, cushioned Sea Air® insole and flexible sole makes them comfortable to wear all day long. We’ve given them a leather lining to help your feet breathe and a textured sole in our unique Seasalt anchor design. In a selection of beautiful colours inspired by Cornwall, they’re perfect paired with jeans, crops or a pretty dress.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (42 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 42 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Pretty Peeks

Great Sandles, very comfortable from the start and stylish as well.

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and comfortable

Bought these to go with Pier View Dress and Egloskerry Cardigan for a christening in June. They are a perfect match and fit well. The whole ensemble looks really good.

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

* * * * *

Lovely shoes

Lovely shoes, perfect fit and great colours and material. Soft and comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful Sandals

I loved these sandals. Lovely quality and the navy and yellow was a perfect combo for me. Unfortunately the fit is very narrow and I couldn’t get my toes in the front strap. My foot is on the broader side but regular sized shoes usually fit. So sad because this yellow suede front band was a decent width unlike the usual barely there straps. So disappointed I had to send them back. Gave them a top score because they are so nice.

Posted by  •  13th May 2018

* * * * *

Lovely shoes

Great shoes and they fit beautifully. Been tempted for a while but they were a bit expensive, but I gave in to temptation and bought them. Bit gutted to see 30% off the folllowing week 😟

Posted by  •  10th May 2018

* * * * *

Nice!

A tad tight on first wear but they loosened up. Nice classy shoe. I love them!

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

Very pleased as I have narrow feet and they fitted perfectly , no slipping through..

Posted by  •  29th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Ida peep toe

Love these shoes . I have narrow feet so was really pleased that they fit perfectly. Suede is beautifully soft and supple.

Posted by  •  12th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Two--tone shoes

I fell for these as soon as I spotted them! Lovely fit & really add something to my jeans!

Posted by  •  31st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish Summer Shoe

Love the style of this shoe it looks so classy. The colour combination hay/navy works very well and makes it quite versatile. I have worn round the house a few times (it's too cold to wear outside atm) and the shoes seem very comfortable - just right across the toes and instep. Just need some warmer weather to get some wear out of them,

Posted by  •  23rd March 2018

Sea air techical drawing

Why walk when you can float?

Often the unsung heroes, every day our feet carry us without complaint from A to B. While they deserve a standing ovation for their tireless service, we think our Sea Air® insoles are a more fitting tribute. Lined with breathable leather, the high-tech soft padding moulds to the unique contours of each foot to provide instant comfort.

  • Hi-tech soft padding for instant comfort
  • Eases pressure on the ball of your foot
  • Moulds to the unique contours of your feet
  • Breathable leather lining
Recently Viewed