It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Ida Peep Toe
Click image to zoom

Ida Peep Toe

£69.95 £29.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Suede

We love the combination of leather and suede on our Ida Peep Toe Shoes. These stylish wedges have an easy-to-wear 3cm wedge heel to give you a little lift. Our special, cushioned Sea Air® insole and flexible sole makes them comfortable to wear all day long. We’ve given them a leather lining to help your feet breathe and a textured sole in our unique Seasalt anchor design. In a selection of beautiful colours inspired by Cornwall, they’re perfect paired with jeans, crops or a pretty dress.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (42 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 42 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ida shoes

I have been told the shoes are lovely,
I am living back in New Zealand now but having bought 2 pairs of shoes previously while in UK I like the style and fit.
I am taking delivery of them later this month when a friend brings them to NZ.
I'm excited, what woman doesn't love new shoes!

Posted by  •  3rd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ida Peep Toe

Just delighted with them.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love these

but reviews about being narrow worried me so ordered normal and wide fitting but need not have worried I found normal fitting to be just that and fitted fine, wide however were huge.

Posted by  •  14th June 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Narrow

I was so looking forward to having these shoes in my vast collection off footwear, but .....they were so narrow for me...but I do have a slightly w ide foot but please try it as they are so beautiful .

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful Shoes

Beautiful shoes but unfortunately too narrow. As I am a fairly standard fit I was disappointed and had to return them.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely!

Nicely made, quality and soft suede on the front.

Sadly had to go back as they "squeeked" when walking! Very disappointed

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great Design

Love the design and colours. Seem to be comfortable but haven't worn them out yet. Great to see they they do my size 31/2 (36).

Posted by  •  11th May 2018

* * * - -

Lovely shoes but

Really lovely shoes and very comfy but they fall off the heel with every step due to the bad design so returned

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Catherine,
we're sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect this time. Please send them back to us for a 'no quibble' refund.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * - -

Mrs

I thought I’d love these shoes but unfortunately not. The 38 wide was too long although fitted across the toes and the 38 regular was too tight across the toes!!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Comments:

Hi Ingrid,
Sorry the fit wasn't right this time, we'll sort out a no quibble refund for you.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Design needs Tweeking

It’s a shame. Lovely comfortable shoe and design but when worn. Heel cupped slips up and down - too loose. I’m a size 5 and there was a gap at back of shoe which meant the shoe slipped off whenever I walked. The design could be tweaked and improved it would be a lovely shoe. Disappointed had to return

Posted by  •  23rd March 2019

Comments:

Dear Goosefliesatnight,
Thanks for your review of the Ida Peep Toe sandals; sorry the fit wasn’t perfect for you on this occasion. We have a very robust feedback system in place, so I’ll feed your comments about a design amendment to the relevant team for their future consideration.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Sea air techical drawing

Why walk when you can float?

Often the unsung heroes, every day our feet carry us without complaint from A to B. While they deserve a standing ovation for their tireless service, we think our Sea Air® insoles are a more fitting tribute. Lined with breathable leather, the high-tech soft padding moulds to the unique contours of each foot to provide instant comfort.

  • Hi-tech soft padding for instant comfort
  • Eases pressure on the ball of your foot
  • Moulds to the unique contours of your feet
  • Breathable leather lining
Recently Viewed