Eddystone Shoe
Click image to zoom

Eddystone Shoe

£79.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

Timeless leather brogues with a feminine twist. Our Eddystone Shoes have a soft, almond shaped toe with punched brogue detailing, tonal cotton laces and feature stitching. We’ve finished them with a low-heeled crepe sole and our cushioned Sea Air® insoles for all-day comfort. We love them with everything from a printed dress to casual tapered trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (68 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 68 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shoes

Very pleased with these shoes, so comfy and a great fit.

Posted by  •  11th December 2020

* * * * *

Eddy stone shoe

Really pleased with these shoes. I bought them in Rye - great colour, lovely rich reddish brown.
I am a size 6 with a narrowish foot and they felt a little loose at first but with a thickish sock and secure lacing they are perfect. Very comfortable and look just as good with trousers as with skirts. Highly recommended!

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great shoes

Birthday present from my husband, lovely colour (navy), beautiful soft leather, and very comfortable. Walked three miles on first wear, with no discomfort. Just what I was looking for, perfect for everyday wear.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Wonderful shoe but too long!

So unfortunate, I tried the 7.5 which is my usual size, and they were way too long, so tried the 7 but still my heel is coming right out of the shoe. I do have wide feet though, so would be great if they could be available in wide fit! Lovely soft leather and colour, brilliant thick sole would have been wonderful for standing all day at work! Such a shame, will be sad to send them back.

Posted by  •  27th November 2020

Comments:

Dear J,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the shoes weren't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * *

Haven't worn them yet

Haven't worn them yet due to lockdown but they seem very comfortable. Ordering and delivery services are exemplary - thank you!

Posted by  •  26th November 2020

* * * * *

Eddystone Shoe

Probably the most comfortable shoe I’ve ever worn . No breaking in required . Perfect from the first wear !!!! Would absolutely recommend 👞

Posted by  •  20th November 2020

* * * * *

Stylish shoes

Thankyou Seasalt for making a great shoe. They are always stylish and good quality shoes. Bought the Rye in 39 my size. A perfect fit.

Posted by  •  16th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Chuffed to bits

I am so chuffed with these shoes! They are really comfortable all day at work and fit perfectly, despite my quite wide feet. Look good with trousers and skirts with woolly tights. Love the blue colour, and I have had lots of admiring comments about them!

Posted by  •  13th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely shoes

Great colour, I got both navy and wine, so nice to have brogues in something other than black or maybe tan. Have yet to wear them for a full day but think they will be comfortable. They feel sturdy for walking and potentially standing all day but look smart and professional for those of us who eschew heels. Would prefer more shoes like this to have a wide fitting to ensure comfort. And more colours eg forest green would be lovely.

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

* * * * *

So comfy straight from the box :-)

Absolutely chuffed to bits with my shoes. Not a lover of ‘smart’ wear, but needing something for teaching in, these are so comfy from first wear, no strain on feet/lower back etc from issues that other smart shoes and boots have given. Beautiful soft leather and lovely colour too. Might buy another pair!

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Recently Viewed