Wave Song Sandal
Click image to zoom

Wave Song Sandal

£39.95

20% Off Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

A timeless strappy sandal, inspired by gladiator styles and crafted from beautifully soft, premium leather. One of our bestselling sandals, we’ve refined them this season with an adjustable backstrap for a secure fit on the foot. They are finished with leather linings, cushioned Sea Air® insoles and flexible gum soles for all-day comfort. Choose from rich Cornish colours that perfectly complement a summery dress or loose linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (28 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 28 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and smart

Seasalt shoes and sandals seem to fit from the word go! Super comfortable but fashionable. Just wish the weather would improve so I can wear them.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy and stylish

I love these, they fit my broad feet and look good. Feel comfy, early days to say how they wear.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely sandals

Really nice quality and very comfortable

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As I remember buying in Greece In my 20s

Lovely Med/Aegean style Casual sandals, soft leather but enough structure to stop you twisting your ankles. Nicely sewn and good value.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Super comfortable

Normally wear a 6 but had to return my first order and re-buy at size 7 as the width wasn’t sufficient. However, now right size they are perfect. Popped straight on and did a wonderful walk in them. No blisters, feel like I’ve owned them for years.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these little sandals

I have lived in these sandals since they arrived about 3 weeks ago. They are really comfortable and excellent quality. The leather straps and soft inner sole make them a joy to wear, all day long in the hot weather. I think I may have to buy another pair!

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oh so comfortable!

I've been searching for two years for the perfect flat, strappy, brown leather sandals (size 5) and I finally found them! The Sea Air insoles make these sandals incredibly comfortable and give you that little bounce so you know there's a decent sole between you on the ground. I was afraid the leather might cut my feet - no such problem with the soft leather. Get them now, especially when there's 20% off!

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

New sandals

They may not get abroad this year but they are certainly a must for the sunny days we are having here in the UK. Beautiful and comfy from the first wear. Looking to buy another pair in a different colour next.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

* * * * *

Cute!

I bought the hazel and am considering also getting the Dark Dahlia. I wear a 4 or 5 and bought these in the 4. They fit well. The leather and footbed are comfortable and nothing digs or rubs. I have a thin foot in width and top to bottom so I have small gaps but still acceptable (I have a hard time finding shoes that fit without gaps but that’s a personal problem lol). They really look nice!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Soft and comfortable

I was really surprised at how wonderfully soft these sandals are, very comfortable and excellent quality.
For the price these were a real find!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Recently Viewed