Porthcressa Espadrille
Click image to zoom

Porthcressa Espadrille

£59.95

20% Off

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Cotton

Made in Spain by artisan shoemakers, these espadrille wedge sandals are perfect for sunny strolls and summer weddings. An elasticated buckle strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (19 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 19 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Beautiful and comfy!

These are so nice. I got the regular in both a size 5 and a 6. Both fit well, but I went for the 6 in the end, seeing as my feet might expand a bit in the summer heat. No hassle return was also a big plus! Will certainly buy more shoes from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous sbies/sandals

These espadrilles are lovely..such a lovely vibrant colour combo!
I,ve got the tomato red/navy combo and they look great with skirts/dresses
Sea salt are a marvellous shop and everything they sell is wonderful!
I,m 71 but lots of the clothing from Seasalt suits me..lovely colours and relaxed pretty styling
Hope they are all doing well during this crisis..lots of orders and staff staying safe?
Thank you SEASALT!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Addicted to Seasalt

These shoes complete all my seasalt outfits from dresses to jeans.
I love the fact that they are two colours, so can go with a third eg my recent purchase of a green linen dress.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Great summer shoes

I bought these with some trepidation as I have bunions and a dropped arch but they are fantastic, i went up half a size and can wear my inserts in them with out them coming out the back like normal sandals, there is plenty of support and they are so comfortable i forgot i was wearing them. They look great too.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Second Pair!

I bought the other colour option in these shoes; loved them so much, I immediately ordered these tomato ones.
Very comfortable, eye catching and stylish. Definitely a cut above regular espadrilles.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So great, I bought two pairs.

Love these shoes. Very comfortable from first wearing; eye catching and unusual.. I ordered a second pair straight away so that I now how both colour combinations. They look great with jeans, trousers and skirts. I am looking forward to going out wearing them with a smart dress later in the year.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice shoes

For some reason I thought the leather would be hard, but it isn't.
Nice soft leather, v well made shoes. The half sizing is good to get the right fit.
Would recommend for a nice summer espadrille.

Posted by  •  7th March 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely shoes

Beautiful sandals, but I have a bit of a problem. I have had footwear from you before, in a size 5, which, while lovely, was quite large. I bought liners to counteract the problem, but they were still a little big. So, I ordered a size 4. I have wandered around the house, wearing socks with then to try to stretch them a bit, which has worked to an extent, but is not ideal. Sadly, I think that I shall have to stop buying your footwear - always a bit of a risk on line - as your sizing is just not really for me. Sorry.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Porthcressa Espadrille. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop them back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * - -

Too narrow

Gorgeous colour and gorgeous style but sadly too narrow for my feet.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi Anna
Thank you for reviewing the Porthcressa Espadrille. We're sorry to hear they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful espadrilles in our new collection. The Kimbra might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed