Porthcressa Espadrille
Click image to zoom

Porthcressa Espadrille

£59.95

20% Off

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Cotton

Made in Spain by artisan shoemakers, these espadrille wedge sandals are perfect for sunny strolls and summer weddings. An elasticated buckle strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (24 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 24 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

new shoes

I was a bit nervous about ordering shoes on-line but shouldn't have worried. Ordered the stripey version of these espadrilles, really pleased. They fit well, are comfortable and look good. I was so pleased with them that my husband suggested I buy the other colourway!! So I did, the red/navy version, just as lovely.
Also considering the chaos going on, delivery was very prompt.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

Very comfortable and stylish

Buy them. You will be pleased.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

potugussi sandals

Fabulous, very comfortable and perfect fit. Wearing them all day.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

Excellent service under these difficult times. Can’t wait for your shops to open.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

Cute

I bought these in the Garrows Longboat. They are very cute and feel comfortable. I wear a 4 or 5 depending on the shoe. I got these in a 4 but the 5 would have been better for length. However, I have thin feet top to bottom as well as in width and these were just too big in those dimensions. Sadly I will have to return them. Nonetheless, I still recommend them.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful and comfy!

These are so nice. I got the regular in both a size 5 and a 6. Both fit well, but I went for the 6 in the end, seeing as my feet might expand a bit in the summer heat. No hassle return was also a big plus! Will certainly buy more shoes from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * - -

Too narrow

Gorgeous colour and gorgeous style but sadly too narrow for my feet.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Comments:

Hi Anna
Thank you for reviewing the Porthcressa Espadrille. We're sorry to hear they weren't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful espadrilles in our new collection. The Kimbra might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Gorgeous sbies/sandals

These espadrilles are lovely..such a lovely vibrant colour combo!
I,ve got the tomato red/navy combo and they look great with skirts/dresses
Sea salt are a marvellous shop and everything they sell is wonderful!
I,m 71 but lots of the clothing from Seasalt suits me..lovely colours and relaxed pretty styling
Hope they are all doing well during this crisis..lots of orders and staff staying safe?
Thank you SEASALT!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Addicted to Seasalt

These shoes complete all my seasalt outfits from dresses to jeans.
I love the fact that they are two colours, so can go with a third eg my recent purchase of a green linen dress.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Great summer shoes

I bought these with some trepidation as I have bunions and a dropped arch but they are fantastic, i went up half a size and can wear my inserts in them with out them coming out the back like normal sandals, there is plenty of support and they are so comfortable i forgot i was wearing them. They look great too.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Recently Viewed