Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

From £32.50 - £45.00

Summer Sale 2020 Sea Air Insole

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in soft leather or canvas with a nautical yarn-dyed stripe. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (72 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 72 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Comfy and well made.

Love the shoes, so comfy and fit well. Leather is really soft, no need to break them in like you find with other brands.
Look smart and go well with trousers or dresses.
Would recommend.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy shoes

I got these based on a comment that they are comfortable even for feet with bunions... it is true! I have only been wearing them around the house so far but they truly are comfortable and look lovely too. Can't wait to take them on holiday some time.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

So comfy

Absolutely love these aandles. A friend recommended them to me as a comfy shoe, especially during pregnancy in the middle of a heat wave!
I had to wear them around the house a but to loosen the leather as they were a bit tight on my swollen feet but they are now super comfy after wearing them for a few hours.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy

Lovely sandals, beautiful colour and so comfortable. Very, very happy

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I already have a pair of these sandals in Mustard, which i bought last year, i loved them, so decided to treat myself to two new pairs this year whilst on offer, i got the Blue and Green, they are different in the fact that these new ones have a buckle to either tighten or loosen them, i can't express how comfortable these are, they are of the softest leather, and don't need to be broken in, they go perfectly with Jeans and a t shirt, or casual dresses, i absolutely love them.
Go on treat yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Simple the best.

I always call this type of sandals Spanish Sandals and I have had several pairs over the years from various companies. But these are the best. The strap being adjustable makes all the difference especially with real Leather as it stretches as you wear it...no problem with these. The colour And quality is lovely and they have a slightly thicker and cushioned sole so you don’t get sore feet walking in them. Would be happy to have them in every colour!
I would say they are a slightly bigger fit as I often go for a wider fit shoe, but these are fine.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely style, but...

I bought two pairs, different colours. However one of the pairs I had to return as the strap kept slipping down, even on the tightest hole, and were impossible to wear comfortably as I had to keep pulling up the strap. Obviously a faulty pair but was able to return them with no problem via my local shop. Excellent and friendly service.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful but too flat for me

So comfy at first but too flat. I really wanted them to be OK as they match my Seasalt clothes and look really smart but casual. If only they had a tiny bit of lift as previous design. The foot bed is more padded which is a great plus. The sole material is lighter weight than previous design which is good and I would love to buy each colour but, having worn the green pair (size 41) several times, I have decided to add my own stick on heel to give a bit of lift, as my arch aches after an hours wear. Pity as they are beautifully made and I love each colour. More strap holes would have been a plus too as I am on the last adjustment hole. If you can cope with a very flat sandal they would be great.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Nice but narrow

I really like the design of these, and the leather was so soft and would definitely be very comfortable immediately and not need breaking in. however, they were quite narrow fitting and I had to send them back. I ordered a size 5 which is normally fine - in fact sometimes I often take a 4.5 however these were a tight squeeze to get on and I would not have been able to wear all day walking around (which is what I am looking for). I am trying one of the other styles instead as I think this is likely just because these are more closed in style of sandal.

Posted by  •  26th June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

I am so pleased with these shoes, the leather is really soft and they’re so comfortable to wear. The quality is great and I’m sure I will get lots of wear out of them.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Recently Viewed