Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

£45.00

20% Off Sea Air Insole

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in soft leather or canvas with a nautical yarn-dyed stripe. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfortable

A really great sandal. Comfortable footbed, handy strap at the back and lovely soft leather.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Excellent sandals and delivered from Cornwall to Skye in 2 days!!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy plus sandals

These are the third pair of this type of sandal I’ve bought over 3 years as they are the most comfortable I’ve ever worn. They are made of soft leather which become softer within a short time if wear. They also come in a lovely range of colours.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Blue skies sandals

Very comfortable and love the colour.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

* * * * *

Very comfortable

Lovely sandals and good selection of colours. Very well made. I bought both the tan and dahlia as they go with most outfits I have from you.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Open Skies Sandal

Good fit, loved the colour (dahlia) and liked the adjustable back strap.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

* * * * *

Love them!

Just bought the tan ones in a 38. They are wonderful! Love the gorgeous leather, plenty wide enough for my dumpy feet, squishy footbed for comfort and having an adjustable heel strap is brilliant. I also like the leather in sole, rather than suede which can go a bit yuk in warm weather!!! When the leather softens up they will be even more comfy and I’ll be able to tighten the heel strap! Win, win!!!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

* * * * *

Very comfy

Bought the striped canvas straight on my feet...no breaking in...super comfy and supportive. Can walk for miles in these.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, comfy sandals

I think that these are better than the previous design due to the adjustable strap at the back. I found the ones with a fixed strap pulled on my heel - this design has solved that problem for me.
I'm looking forward to wearing these when the weather gets warmer and especially when we are able to go out and about again after this horrible health crisis. A big thank you to everyone working so hard from home at this time.

Posted by  •  30th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks Janeyw for your feedback and kind words.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely style, but...

I bought two pairs, different colours. However one of the pairs I had to return as the strap kept slipping down, even on the tightest hole, and were impossible to wear comfortably as I had to keep pulling up the strap. Obviously a faulty pair but was able to return them with no problem via my local shop. Excellent and friendly service.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Recently Viewed