Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

£45.00

20% Off Sea Air Insole

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in soft leather or canvas with a nautical yarn-dyed stripe. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved them!

Really pleased with these sandals, have blue ones, fit good, would definitely buy again.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous sandals

These are lovely. I ordered the blue pair and they were so comfortable I ordered the tan pair straightaway. Very soft comfortable leather. No breaking in required.
Thank you Seasalt., I seem to have a weekly delivery of one or other of your products.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

* * * * *

Love these shoes

Bought as replacement for my usual Palmira sandals and I was not disappointed. Love the softer sole

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So comfortable!

Have just received a second pair of these! When the first pair arrived and I tried them on I found I could wear them all day, without having to ‘break them in’ gradually. Lovely soft leather and stylish too!

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I love this style of sandals as I have awful disjointed feet owing to having arthritis for forty years. I bought a pair of this type from Seasalt two years ago which are the comfiest sandals I own so when I saw these I had to have them. They are fantastic especially with the added buckle. I love the colour and they are sooo comfortable. Thank you, Seasalt.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * *

Comfy sandals

I love my new sandals. They are well made of soft leather and very comfortable. They also complement my other Seasalt purchases!

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely sandals & super comfy

Love these sandals! Purchased the blue striped ones. Look great and extremely comfortable from first wear. They’re very slightly big but I do have narrow feet. Suggest sizing down if between sizes. May need to put an extra hole in the strap if they loosen with wear but super pleased would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable, well made, excellent value for money

I've purchased a number of these "Majorcan" sandals over the years both in Majorca and other places and, had to order these from you in the blue. They are cut quite low at the front and I was concerned as I have very long toes...! Not to worry, after wearing them for a short time they quickly bedded in. Highly delighted with my purchase

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

green sandals

absolutely lovely

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just me

Such a flattering style, these buttery soft leather sandals didn’t need breaking in, the colour that perfect blue that goes with everything. Thank you Sealsalt!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Recently Viewed