Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

£45.00

20% Off Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in soft leather or canvas with a nautical yarn-dyed stripe. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (58 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 58 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Comfortable

Have had your other sandals like this in the past and re ordered this newer version. These are true to size but slightly wider - which is brilliant!

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!

I've wanted some of these for years but somehow never got around to buying any, until finally, (prompted by the discount!) I got a pair and oh, bliss! Such comfortable, soft leather and true to size. I've just ordered another pair...

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Open Skies Sandal

Super comfortable stylish sandals .
Fabulous colour Dahlia .

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab sandals

Lovely sandals, soft leather, great fit and handy buckle on the strap,would definitely recommended 👍

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Open Skies Sandal

Just bought a pair in tan, they are lovely sandals. They are very well made, so comfortable and beautiful soft leather. Love the cushioned insoles!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

unbelievably comfortble!

Absolutely love these sandals...they are so comfortable. Ordered another pair in a different colour. Have wanted some Menorcan style sandals for ages but the thin & rigid soles you normally get are not good for me. But these have a soft flexible sole...I can wear them all day! Beautiful soft leather too. I usually have a 5 1/2 shoe but the size 5 in these are perfect..

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very pleased

my shoes arrived today , popped them on and headed out and about to try them , they are so comfortable , beautiful soft leather and a gorgeous colour .

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these sandals

This is my second pair , had some last year different colour. Very comfortable to wear , i'm normally a size 39, but i have bought a size 38 both times and they fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super comfortable

A really great sandal. Comfortable footbed, handy strap at the back and lovely soft leather.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

Excellent sandals and delivered from Cornwall to Skye in 2 days!!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Recently Viewed