Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

From £32.50 - £45.00

20% Off Sea Air Insole

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in smooth leather in an array of rich Cornish colours or soft grey suede. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (95 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 95 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Very narrow fit

Bought theses lovely sandals,when they arrived I couldn’t get my toes in the fronts, my feet are NOT wide ,shame because just what I wanted

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy sandal

Love the colour and style

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Sandals

I purchased these sandals in dahlia, when they arrived they were just what I wanted ,really soft leather but I couldn’t get my feet in them ,the fronts are so very narrow and I haven’t got a wide foot, so I was very disappointed and they had to go back ,think there made for really slim feet!!

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

* * * * *

Comfy and well made.

Love the shoes, so comfy and fit well. Leather is really soft, no need to break them in like you find with other brands.
Look smart and go well with trousers or dresses.
Would recommend.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy shoes

I got these based on a comment that they are comfortable even for feet with bunions... it is true! I have only been wearing them around the house so far but they truly are comfortable and look lovely too. Can't wait to take them on holiday some time.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

So comfy

Absolutely love these aandles. A friend recommended them to me as a comfy shoe, especially during pregnancy in the middle of a heat wave!
I had to wear them around the house a but to loosen the leather as they were a bit tight on my swollen feet but they are now super comfy after wearing them for a few hours.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy

Lovely sandals, beautiful colour and so comfortable. Very, very happy

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I already have a pair of these sandals in Mustard, which i bought last year, i loved them, so decided to treat myself to two new pairs this year whilst on offer, i got the Blue and Green, they are different in the fact that these new ones have a buckle to either tighten or loosen them, i can't express how comfortable these are, they are of the softest leather, and don't need to be broken in, they go perfectly with Jeans and a t shirt, or casual dresses, i absolutely love them.
Go on treat yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Simple the best.

I always call this type of sandals Spanish Sandals and I have had several pairs over the years from various companies. But these are the best. The strap being adjustable makes all the difference especially with real Leather as it stretches as you wear it...no problem with these. The colour And quality is lovely and they have a slightly thicker and cushioned sole so you don’t get sore feet walking in them. Would be happy to have them in every colour!
I would say they are a slightly bigger fit as I often go for a wider fit shoe, but these are fine.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely style, but...

I bought two pairs, different colours. However one of the pairs I had to return as the strap kept slipping down, even on the tightest hole, and were impossible to wear comfortably as I had to keep pulling up the strap. Obviously a faulty pair but was able to return them with no problem via my local shop. Excellent and friendly service.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Recently Viewed