Open Skies Sandal
Click image to zoom

Open Skies Sandal

£45.00

20% Off Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Our take on a classic Menorcan sandal, in soft leather or canvas with a nautical yarn-dyed stripe. An adjustable back strap will give you the perfect fit, while special Sea Air® insoles give a comfortable, cushioned feel. We’ve added a flexible gum sole for a little bit of extra grip. This timeless sandal offers a little more foot coverage than more strappy summer styles and works with so many warm-weather outfits.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely comfortable sandals.

I took a chance buying these sandals online because the size of my feet vary slightly, depending on the make of footwear. However, these fit beautifully and are made of the softest leather. They are very comfortable to wear and are a great purchase.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful sandals

These couldn't make me more happy! They're beautifully made, comfortable and the most delicious colour! The perfect addition to my lockdown wardrobe. Thank you

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable

Have had your other sandals like this in the past and re ordered this newer version. These are true to size but slightly wider - which is brilliant!

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!

I've wanted some of these for years but somehow never got around to buying any, until finally, (prompted by the discount!) I got a pair and oh, bliss! Such comfortable, soft leather and true to size. I've just ordered another pair...

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Open Skies Sandal

Super comfortable stylish sandals .
Fabulous colour Dahlia .

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab sandals

Lovely sandals, soft leather, great fit and handy buckle on the strap,would definitely recommended 👍

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Open Skies Sandal

Just bought a pair in tan, they are lovely sandals. They are very well made, so comfortable and beautiful soft leather. Love the cushioned insoles!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

unbelievably comfortble!

Absolutely love these sandals...they are so comfortable. Ordered another pair in a different colour. Have wanted some Menorcan style sandals for ages but the thin & rigid soles you normally get are not good for me. But these have a soft flexible sole...I can wear them all day! Beautiful soft leather too. I usually have a 5 1/2 shoe but the size 5 in these are perfect..

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very pleased

my shoes arrived today , popped them on and headed out and about to try them , they are so comfortable , beautiful soft leather and a gorgeous colour .

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love these sandals

This is my second pair , had some last year different colour. Very comfortable to wear , i'm normally a size 39, but i have bought a size 38 both times and they fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Recently Viewed