Kimbra Espadrille
Click image to zoom

Kimbra Espadrille

£59.95

20% Off

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Suede

A versatile, easy peep toe sandal made from suede and leather, with a jute-wrapped wedge heel. Made in Spain with distinctive espadrille-style hand stitching around the edge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Look good

Look good and feel fine, but I haven’t been out in them yet!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soo comfortable!

Most shoes bought online don’t fit me, because of one foot being bigger than the other. But these did! instantly! Heaven! looking forward to some summer weather to wear them.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely shoes

These sandals fit my slightly wide feet very well, spot on for size 5. smart enough for work with a summer dress, also casual enough for weekends. Much nicer than flats.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

* * * * *

Navy sandals

I recently bought these sandal.
Lovely, comfy and stylish.
Thank you Seasalt. Excellent service and fab shoes.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely for summer. Great height. Well made.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

* * * * *

Great shoes and comfy

Bought these for work so looking for something with a bit of a heal but comfortable and these fitted perfectly, thank you.

Posted by  •  15th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great sandals

Great colourful addition to my summer wardrobe and go well with many things in my wardrobe., especially the Soft Shading Tunic. They are comfortable and excellent quality. Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great comfort & design

I have purchased two pairs of this sandal/ espadrille, one in yellow and the other in Navy. They are extremely comfortable, well made and a great design . I shall be purchasing another pair in a different colour !

Posted by  •  9th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect

I first purchased a similar style of these when I was visiting from New Zealand ! I have hankered for another similar pair for around 3 years and haven't been able to find anything as good over here in NZ .I was so excited too receive these they are comfortable attractive and perfect for so many occasions.

Posted by  •  6th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart and comfortable

I bought these in anticipation of a holiday in June which is unlikely to happen now, but these espadrilles are so comfortable while being smart enough to dress up for a special occasion that I am sure I will get a lot of wear from them anyway

Posted by  •  1st April 2020

Recently Viewed