Kimbra Espadrille
Click image to zoom

Kimbra Espadrille

£59.95

20% Off

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Leather, 50% Suede

A versatile, easy peep toe sandal made from suede and leather, with a jute-wrapped wedge heel. Made in Spain with distinctive espadrille-style hand stitching around the edge.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (37 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 37 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great sandal

Very comfortable, good heel height, great colour (the yellow). Pleased with the purchase.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sooooooo lovely

Yet again, sandals that not only look great, but are super comfortable .
Would recommend these pretty, stylish and very soft leather Wear anytime sandals

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely espadrilles

A great pair of espadrilles and I just love the colour. They were comfortable right from the start and the heel wasn't too high for someone who is 5'9".

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer shoes.

Pleased to receive these shoes so quickly in spite of present difficulties.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely sabdals

Purchased these and hoped they would fit as sometimes I need half a size larger , they were slightly tight at first but I wore them around the house at first , lovely colour go with most colour outfits . Now they fit perfectly . Very comfortable now , nice little heel, perfect .

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous Shoes

These Kimbra espadrilles are lovely - as are the colours which compliment Sea Salt's clothing materials. Will be buying others.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

* * * * *

Comfy sandals

Gorgeous colour, will go with lots of my outfits. Well made and very comfortable. Would recommend. Might get some in another colour.

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Sandals

These are lovely. I chose the Berry colour and think I might revisit for another colour. They were blissfully comfortable from the moment I put them on. The heel height is just enough and they look good. Fantastic!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful sandals

Beautiful, comfortable sandals.very well made, and very versatile.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A new pair of espadrilles

Chose the Boat Yellow to go with a dress and found they will go with several other outfits too. Lovely and comfortable - good to have an adjustable strap for any necessary adjustments. Have purchased Seasalt espadrilles - they have wonderful colours to choose from.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Recently Viewed