Chapel Down Sandal
Click image to zoom

Chapel Down Sandal

£39.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

For sunny walks down cobbled streets, looking for the perfect café to stop for a cream tea. These soft leather sandals feature a woven design across the foot, with an adjustable backstrap for a secure fit. They are finished with leather linings, cushioned Sea Air® insoles and gum soles for all-day comfort. In a choice of beautiful Cornish colours designed to complement our summer dresses and linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (48 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 48 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful sandal but my feet too wide!

Scored highly for quality but sadly my feet to wide!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * -

Sandals

Ordered rudder . Lovely bright red colour and soft leather. Sadly too narrow for my feet. I have sandals from other brands in standard width and they are fine so not sure why these were too tight.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

* * * * *

Worth every penny x

Bought in the green, so comfortable from the second I put them on- no ‘wearing them in’. Classic retro design. Love them.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful summer sandals

I love my new red sandals. The sandal is cushioned which makes for excellent walking. The colour is exactly what I wanted. Very happy with my sandals and have recommended to my friends.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

* * * * *

Comfortable

I bought the red. Lovely colour. They are really comfortable and look great.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

* * * * *

Very comfy

I have these sandals in green and red. Would thoroughly recommend them - they are soft and comfortable. Another Seasalt triumph!

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

* * * * *

Pretty sandals

Very pretty, comfortable sandals.

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

* * * - -

Too Narrow

Lovely red colour, looked great but unfortunately much too tight on my wide feet so had to return.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Chapel Down Sandal. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some other beautiful sandals in our new collection. The Kelpie Sandal might just be perfect so do take a look...


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely sandals

Great price, great fit and really comfy.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful shoes

I have been looking for a pair of beautiful Red sandals since my last very old pair broke. These are perfect. The colour is vibrant, the leather so soft and the padding underneath for the foot makes them comfortable. I love them.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Recently Viewed