Chapel Down Sandal
Click image to zoom

Chapel Down Sandal

£39.95

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

For sunny walks down cobbled streets, looking for the perfect café to stop for a cream tea. These soft leather sandals feature a woven design across the foot, with an adjustable backstrap for a secure fit. They are finished with leather linings, cushioned Sea Air® insoles and gum soles for all-day comfort. In a choice of beautiful Cornish colours designed to complement our summer dresses and linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (33 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 33 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

So comfortable

I have brought these Sandals in 3 colours they are very comfortable easy to wear and compliment my outfits.

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

Comfy

I purchased the green pair and colour is beautiful, for flat sandals they are supportive and comfy on the first wear. Cannot wait to give more outings 😁

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

* * * * *

Summer sandals

Beautiful red sandals, really comfortable from the first wear. Very light weight and soft.
Bought my usual size 3, these fit true to size.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab sandals !

I love these sandals and would order in every colour if I could afford it. They look smart enough to wear for work and are comfortable. I would say they are true to size - I ordered my usual size 6 and they are perfect.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super soft

Lovely and super soft feel. Perfect size. Haven't taken them off since I got them!

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these sandals

I love Seasalt sandals and find them really comfortable whilst still smart. Well done Seasalt for producing this range in this lovely shade of green which is my favourite colour this year.

Posted by  •  30th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sad these didn't fit my fat feet!

These were lovely sandals and I was looking forward to wearing them but unfortunately they had no adjustment on the strap over the top of my foot and were too tight so I had to return them. Otherwise they were perfect.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfortable and stylish

I ordered the Onyx - they fit fairly true to size, although they do narrow down in the part that covers the ends of your toes. This might be a problem as I have bunions and corns so I will need to think about this.

They are comfortable though and look stylish with skirts and trousers alike

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

* * * * -

Sandals

Ordered rudder . Lovely bright red colour and soft leather. Sadly too narrow for my feet. I have sandals from other brands in standard width and they are fine so not sure why these were too tight.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Small sizing

I'm normally a 6 but these are too tight -as soon as shops are open I'll change them for a 7. They look good and well-made, and match the bag beautifully. Not being able to wear them yet is disappointing.

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, sorry the sandals are not a perfect fit. We'd be happy to have them back for a full no quibble refund, rather than wait to exchange in store.
Due to the social restrictions announced smaller parcels may be posted in a letter box with the freepost return label applied to the front of the parcel but please don’t put yourself at risk for the sole purpose of returning goods.

Recently Viewed